Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Michelle M
Michelle M Daytona, Florida | August 15 2018
Trainer was thorough and knowledgeable. Built rapport with owners/dog and emphasized consistent commands /behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this dog
Maleia A
Maleia A Bunker Hill, Berkeley, West Virginia | August 14 2018
I had my first visit with Maxine today and she was absolutely amazing! In one 3 hour training session I already notice my dogs temperment change. They both responded immediately to the teaching techniques that require no treats or physical teaching. I am 100% pleased and cannot wait for more visits! Well worth the money and I’d recommend her to anyone who has a pup giving them any problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jason T
Jason T Parkland, Florida | August 14 2018
Great 1st session! Correcting bad behaviors does not happen overnight. I am extremely appreciated of Mark & Karen's time and coaching us to move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Cherie P
Cherie P Parkland, Florida | August 14 2018
Noticed immediate results. Dog's are listening and behaving better in the few hours we spent this morning teaching the. Excellent Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Saranyu M Richmond, Texas | August 14 2018
I learned a lot that I wasn't aware of before. Definitely made me more capable leader for my dog and able to respond to her appropriately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenna W Louisville, Kentucky | August 14 2018
Dug is fantastic! He walks me through step by step how to handle various situations with my puppy. I have seen so much growth and improvement in such a short time. I also appreciate that he gives advice beyond training and has helped with grooming, food choices, sick puppy and more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Stacy S Holland, Michigan | August 14 2018
Bark Busters gave us the ability to gain back control of the front door and several other areas that our dog, Tucker seemed to have taken over. Sheri was very thorough in explaining dog behavior and how the dog views or "body language" when we communicate with our furry child. I love the sound that has helped so much in re-directing the dog and to "stop" whatever unacceptable behavior he gets himself into! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Stacy - Tucker is a smart dog!! He is much happier now that he knows he has strong leaders and it is not up to him to answer the door. Sheri
Chuck and Katie Z
Chuck and Katie Z Burlington, New Jersey | August 13 2018
Keith of Bark Busters was awesome with our dog! It was a true pleasure to have him train our dog. He was very professional, kind, and patient with our rescue dog and our questions. His guidance and teachings led to instant results! We are better dog owners now because of Keith and our new dog listens to us and our children! He is amazing and we highly recommend Keith of Bark Busters. Chuck and Katie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Keith : I couldn't be happier for Chuck and Katie!
Andrew C
Andrew C Longwood, Florida | August 13 2018
-Better methods of discipline for dog then other trainers -Dog was more receptive to training methods then other companies Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners are doing a great job making sure their puppy is getting enough exercise.
Shir K
Shir K Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 13 2018
Very informative will help us correct dogs behavior with training skills learned today. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Sasha home with me