Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Candith R Tomball, Harris, Texas | April 10 2021
Best money I ever spent, I have a different dog, so happy with results and so quick Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sylvia G
Sylvia G Round Rock, Texas | April 10 2021
Damon is an excellent trainer. As soon as Damon came through my door, he recognized part of Bella's issues and was very gentle and quieted her down. Damon took his time and explained in detail our dog's needs, behaviors and how to deal with them along with hands-on exercises with Bella. I am pleased with the effectiveness of the first visit and and I am applying all the instruction and exercises Damon has given me. With my commitment and consistency, Bella will learn more and more everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : A really wonderful family and a pleasure to work with!
review image
Ben & Nickey R Jupiter Farmes, Florida | April 10 2021
Lesson went well, we have training drills to work on with Izzy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Shaughn L shady side, Maryland | April 10 2021
Ben came out to help me and my fiancé navigate how to introduce a new puppy to our timid/defensive dog. After thorough observation, Ben was able to set us up with training tools that allowed us to keep peace between the dogs and create a consistently calm environment for everyone. We were able to have all of our questions answered with honest and professional responses. We were left feeling confident in our relationships with our dogs as well as our new found relationship with our amazing trainer. Thank you Ben!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Shaughn and Casey did an amazing job speaking dog to Piper and Appa. The sibling rivalry quickly diminished and they are happy to be living with there pups in harmony. Great job to you both on your consistency.
Ralph & Lolly S
Ralph & Lolly S Boca Raton, Florida | April 09 2021
Marc was highly professional and had an immediate effect on our dogs. So did I using the methods Marc taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer K
Jennifer K Vero Beach, Florida | April 09 2021
Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Bi. & Sandy B
Bi. & Sandy B Fort Pierce, Florida | April 09 2021
Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Jessie M Washington, District of Columbia | April 09 2021
Andy was great! In our first session, he was able to teach us so much about communicating with our exuberant 6 mo.-old puppy. She took to responding in the first session & we see a roadmap to her becoming the best girl she can be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity
review image
Joe F Fountain Valley, Orange, California | April 08 2021
Johnny Jumper and Bark Busters have been incredible. I had issues with my Pitbull, Lola, lunging at people and pulling on the leash when we went for walks. After a session with Johnny and learning how to properly walk Lola and correct the unwanted behavior the change has been awesome. My walks with Lola are now enjoyable and relaxing. I highly recommend Johnny and Bark Busters. He is professional and knowledgeable and Lola loved him. I promise you will be more than happy with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Randy M
Randy M Surprise, Arizona | April 08 2021
Michelle was awesome. The commands and techniques she taught us resulted in immediate changes in Lou's behavior. Highly recommend Michelle and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It was great to help your family. I always enjoy helping rescue dogs that have been in numerous homes and ensuring that they get to stay in their new forever home. Thank you for seeking help for your dog and giving him a chance.