Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1425

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because of the humane treatment of the animal. Pauline is very patient with our dog Hoover. He came from an unspeakable background and needed the training with tender love and care. Permalink
review image
Broussard | January 30 2008
Pauline has helped us to understand that the dog cannot learn to think like a human, but she has taught us to think like the dog does. We noticed changes in our dogs within 15 minutes of practicing the natural training method that we were shown. We recommend Bark Busters because after fighting frustration for months I could not believe how simple this is. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I have already told people what an excellent experience it is to work with Pauline and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I was amazed by how the "Bah" works. The natural training techniques are simpler than I thought and are very humane. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I truly am amazed how effective the "Bah" is in training my dogs. I enjoyed the interactive experience with my pets and Pauline. The training methods definitely worked and with proper follow through I will continue to address my problems with Mia. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
IMMEDIATE RESULTS! WOW - AMAZING! Many thanks. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Pauline was a real help in explaining the program and by demonstrating the techniques. I saw noticeable results right away. Very pleased with the natural training. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable for both me and my Sadie. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an excellent program. Pauline and this program give me much hope for my dog Sadie and myself. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 30 2008
Bark Busters methods and trainer are great, but I realize without my follow-through, nothing will work. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 30 2008
Fred's instruction were very easy to understand. By the end of the lesson Sandy would sit and stay. Permalink
review image
Concord | January 30 2008
For those folks who are skeptical and hesitant to believe this training works...like we were...well..it does work and you should just go for it! You'll be amazed and you'll join all these people as believers, too. Our dogs (all four), Bailey, Pixie, Cubby, and little Kipp, finally get what we want them to do. There was amazement from our neighbors when all the barking immediately stopped. They wondered where our dogs went and if we still had them. Also, the lifetime guarantee speaks for itself. What other dog trainer will give you that? You won't be disappointed and you will learn so much. It is well worth the small effort to enjoy your dogs for a lifetime, and the dogs are so much happier too! Everyone should get this training when they first get their dog! Permalink