Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Oxford | March 17 2008
It was amazing! Habits that had been in place for 12 years were gone by the end of the session. I've never seen anything like it. The results were immediate and the dogs seem so much more content now. Permalink
West Bloomfield | March 17 2008
John took his time and was very thorough. Bark Busters gives you a unique way of thinking to help you train your dog and will continue to guide and give structure throughout your pet's entire life no matter where you live. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 17 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am hopeful to be in charge. Permalink
review image
VCA Miracle Mile Receptionist | March 17 2008
My husband Joe and I lived with Pookie, a 3-year-old Chihuahua. Pookie was a problem barker and now we have no problem. We were amazed at how much sense it all made. Patrick explained the training techniques in was that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Results were almost immediate. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All common sense and no violence. The training experience was very "no stress." We would recommend Bark Busters because we are proof that it works! Permalink
review image
Monona | March 17 2008
Concise training demonstrations. The information packet and training plan is an excellent resource to refer to. Dramatic, immediate results! I was able to walk my dog with and injured arm that my dog previously almost pulled out of its socket! Humane training techniques which foster respect between owner and pet. The 3-hour interactive Bark Busters experience was a true educational moment that armed us with fresh new ideas to assume the alpha role. The Bark Busters methodology absolutely works with immediately positive results! Linda Conrad is a consummate trainer for humans and beasts! Her infinite patience and dedication to her work is something to be admired and emulated. Permalink
Madison | March 17 2008
Having time to practice with her there to guide us after she explained and demonstrated was fantastic. The barking my dog did almost ceased by the end of the training, which was awesome to see. I would recommend Bark Busters because I have never seen that great of a change instantly with any other training for dogs and it was a good feeling to knows it really works. Thank you for your help! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | March 16 2008
Kathy makes everything look easy. I am much more confident with Riley. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is a good way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 16 2008
Excellent! Within the first hour our dogs were already showing signs of understanding and with a little practice we were able to walk our dogs off leash without incident. It is easy, effective training that has truly enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Pleasant Ridge | March 16 2008
Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash, etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter, and individuals. Permalink