Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1427

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maumee | January 28 2008
Remarkable results after one session. Yes! We like the fact that treats are not used. Permalink
review image
Curtice | January 28 2008
This is a simple method and easy to follow. The dogs are responding after the initial visit. More practice needed on the human part, of course!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Can start to see improvements during the first training session. Permalink
review image
Findlay | January 28 2008
Flip chart was helpful, never felt confused about what our goal was. Yes, we noticed results even though it took many trials, we can tell that practice makes perfect. We are happy that Bark Busters is not treat based. This training is in a different way than we have ever thought about. In home training works well because that is the environment that the training will be applied, too. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
Like technique -- using treats wasn't working Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
We saw results in the first session with was incredible. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | January 28 2008
Brian was extremely detailed in the explanation -- very easy to understand. It made sense immediately! The training was everything Brian had promised and more. Both our dogs now walk to heal. It was very easy to learn and put into practice, and it was a very enjoyable experience. I have already recommeded Brian and Bark Busters to 2 co-workers who have new puppies. We all thoroughly enjoyed the training, and it seemed so obvious once explained. Permalink
review image
Aspen, Colorado | January 28 2008
The dogs seem more relaxed. Brian has been SO helpful already. I would recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Cherry Hills Village | January 28 2008
It really helped to do the training at home. Group training we received elsewhere wasn't personal enough. Becky maintained a healthy sense of humor and made it interesting and enjoyable. It was easy and we saw immediate results! Becky listened well and was sensitive to the interpersonal aspect involved between husband and wife. Permalink
Englewood | January 28 2008
Becky was very good with us and so patient. Can't believe the great results! So happy with the natural training and that they don't use the harness that goes on the face across the nose. It was an enjoyable and educational experience. Permalink