Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1430

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hayward | November 09 2007
During training my dog did things that I really didn't think he could do. I wondered if the techniques were natural or magical. I found the training experience to be very educational. Gail was at my home for maybe 2.5 hours and since her first visit we have seen such an improvement in Snoop. Friends and family can come over and enjoy his company instead of him being the problem. Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
I can't believe the change in our dog after just one session. He no longer refuses to leave his crate when we call him, and he isn't growling at our children. We aren't afraid of our dog any more. Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
Donna is wonderful -- very knowledgeable about dog behavior. I was always able to call her and get prompt solutions to my dog problems. I loved working with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Wixom | November 09 2007
It was amazing. I think Riu was wanting this training for us for awhile. :-) We didn't know what a wonderfully behaved dog we had until Maril showed us! Permalink
review image
Grandville | November 09 2007
Ken & Lynne did an excellent Job!! I would recommend them to anyone who needed help training their dog! Permalink
review image
Blauvelt, NY | November 08 2007
Everything explained seemed very logical. Very interesting and very enjoyable! Permalink
Downers Grove | November 08 2007
Connie is very patient and easy to learn from. My kleptomaniac Chihuahua still steals from me but drops the item immediately when told to. Connie uses no threatening techniques and has taught me to be the pack leader. I still have some work but admit Connie has provided me the tools I need. Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 08 2007
Very effective and John is terrific to learn from and work with. A very positive experience! Permalink
Clawson | November 08 2007
Very happy with this! Gave us great perspective on how a dog's mind works and how great this training works! Amazing! Permalink
review image
Ada | November 08 2007
Thanks, Ken, for making me a better dog. Who says you cannot teach an old dog new tricks. If I had known that the training would have been so easy, I would have had my "owners" call you soon...Twitch the Schnauzer. Permalink