Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1430

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lafayette | January 26 2008
The techniques are very easy for all members of my family. After only one session it was so noticeable the change in Buddy and he is so enjoyable now. Pauline takes so much time and is so patient and her skill and quality of instruction is wonderful. We are very pleased with the natural methods used by Bark Busters. Jack Russell's are usually very hard headed, but Buddy has come around about 180 degrees since his training began and he is most enjoyable to have in the house now. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral problems. Permalink
review image
Louisville | January 26 2008
We feel like this training was excellent. We still are totally surprised and very pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 26 2008
It was surprising to learn how we were being manipulated by our pets. We were so pleased at how fast we saw results. We love the non physical approach, it makes us feel better about really training our dogs instead of just using discipline. Patrick has the perfect personality to keep you interested in the process and techniques. Our home is already more peaceful and we think the dogs are getting used to the new rules we set as a family. Thank you so much!! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2008
Eight years of irritation were negated by 1½ hours of education. I now control my dog's barking! Thank you. Permalink
Mt Horeb | January 25 2008
I couldn't believe the instant results, even from our 9-year-old dog. Amazing! Now I'm trained for my lifetime! Permalink
review image
Allen Park | January 25 2008
The presentation was done in a manner easy to understand & brought dog language into simple terms. Jumping stopped immediately, making progress on come. The training was easy to implement and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
We really enjoyed having you come over and learned a lot about Pack Law...Understanding how the dogs think is invaluable and makes all the difference in the dynamics of our day to day life with dogs. Tess is definitely more responsive to Tony's voice. My "bah" still isn't as good as his. The dogs don't charge the front door anymore with one "bah"...it's great! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
Our trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques. Patrick made the Bark Busters method easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We cannot believe our puppies are actually the same pups! We are pleased that Bark Busters uses a natural training method. Patrick was an excellent therapist. I'll have perfect dogs when we learn everything. We are happy! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2008
I am very satisfied and impressed with the training techniques. Very fast results. It will lead to a stronger bond and a happy dog. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple and quick to learn. I like the one-on-one learning with the trainer. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. EXCELLENT! Permalink