Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1431

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Princeton | November 07 2007
I have 3 dogs that were out of control. Keith was wonderful...very smart, knowledgeable and great to work with! I love that the techniques are kind to the dog - no punishment, no treats, just training. I simply cannot describe how amazed I am with the results after only one training session. I manage an animal hospital and I will be highly recommending Keith and Bark Busters to all of our customers! Permalink
Wylie | November 07 2007
I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have a dog who was abused before, a natural method allows for productivity instead of Tara responding in fear. Permalink
Rowlett | November 07 2007
The instructions were very simple and clear. By the end of the training session Pepper was walking on a leash and recognizing commands. Permalink
Fate | November 07 2007
I have seen the benefits of this training and I am very impressed. Permalink
review image
Louisville | November 07 2007
Our dogs are much more relaxed and manageable, even within a few days. In fact, there was a huge difference as soon as the training began. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and will continue to do so. Doug was amazing with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Caledonia | November 07 2007
The program really works, well worth the money. Ken did an excellent job and really enjoys the training. Permalink
review image
Oregon | November 06 2007
We were very impressed by the simplicity of the training. It reminded us of how we believe our own children should be raised. We also learned what we were doing wrong. You can only go as far as your taught. Also the explanation of why & what was going on really made a difference. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
The techniques used were great and used without force. It completely got my dogs attention without scaring him. Permalink
review image
Denver | November 06 2007
Robin was a wonderful instructor. She took her time and was thorough. By the end of the initial training session, our dog already was respecting our authority. Both my boyfriend and I are impressed with the results to date. Most certainly worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | November 06 2007
Alison was very helpful with great communication skills. We observed great results from the training from our big dominant dog, the results were impressive. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Learning to control our dog without having to be physical to achieve our goal is wonderful. Alison is a great trainer who is very knowledgeable and is a people and dog person. We have already told our vet and neighbors about Bark Busters. It has been a totally enjoyable experience and would recommend Alison and Bark Busters to any dog owner. Permalink