Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1431

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
I spent over $1,000 dollars on other trainers and got little results. For the first time in our 4 years together, Coal listens. Bark Busters helped me make Coal more calm, and he listens like he has never done before. If he sees another dog now, I just bah him and while he still might growl, he doesn't bark wildly and pull like he used to. I would say (in just one lesson) he improved 80%. We still have a few lessons to work on but I feel confident for the first time that we will be successful in having a calm, well-behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
The Bark Busters presentation was pleasant, relaxed and very easy to understand. Patrick answered our questions with confidence. Pippin (bichon frise) was not running and barking at the front door by the time Patrick left. We all responded very well to the techniques used. We are excited to see Pippin respond so quickly. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
We were amazed by the noticeable results at the end of the training. Bella was a different dog. I was surprised at how well the natural training techniques worked. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and felt silly over our prior training methods. It was great how easy and effective the session was. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 25 2008
I have 5 large dogs that love to jump and lick...now they listen to me and I don't have to put them away before guests come over, it's great! Also, I'm sure my guests thank you, too! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2008
I recommend Bark Busters because I like the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
I recommend Bark Busters because it is definitely the best. The therapist, Patrick, explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and was very patient. Thanks (to Bark Busters) for taking the time to help us! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 25 2008
The trainer, Patrick, explained the training techniques in an easy to follow and understand. It is very simple and clear to both dogs and humans. We noticed results in less than 2 minutes! Talking to dogs in a language they already understand is absolutely the best way to train. We recommend Bark Busters because so many people send out conflicting signals to their dogs. Bark Busters is clear, easy and gets fast results. I was very concerned with the conflicts that were happening between my dogs. Patrick was sensitive to the safety issue. Permalink
review image
Jim S Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 25 2008
We feel it is an excellent alternative to classes which can be too distracting.and we believe that we will get good results long term. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
New City | January 24 2008
We saw immediate results. Technique was explained clearly, and Michelle confirmed our understanding of methods before moving on to another exercise. Permalink
Columbus | January 24 2008
We were particularly pleased with the improvement in the dogs charging the door, and going after food they are not supposed to. I am going to recommend Bark Busters, especially for my clients who get very angry with their dogs for bad behavior. This could also be very helpful for clients with dogs who have separation anxiety. Once my husband started to see the change in our dogs, he started to finally get on the same page as me and seems now very excited to use the method. Permalink