Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1461

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! They are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
Aurora | October 22 2007
Becky did a great job explaining the techniques. She was very patient. We were very pleased with the techniques. The dogs also seemed pleased that we were back in control. We enjoyed the training and found it quite interesting. The techniques were easy to grasp & it was interesting to see how easily our dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
It was amazing. This is a wonderful technique of teaching your dog without spanking, scolding, or "over treating" with food. I would recommend your training to all frustrated pet owners. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 22 2007
I had good fast results and believe in the same rules for pets (no physical punishment). Doug was great and made things fun. Thank you for your time and patience with my adolescent puppy. Permalink
review image
Cedar Rapids | October 22 2007
We have used numerous other training methods. Bark Busters' results were immediate. It's unbelievable. We have several friends whom we are going to recommend Bark Busters to. Permalink
Winthrop | October 22 2007
It was amazing the change in Chloe just after the first session. I can't wait to see what she is like in 2 or 3 weeks. Permalink
review image
Windermere | October 22 2007
Jim's explanation of the training technique was clear and made sense. Our Siberian husky, Kiva, responded to the training very well. She would come when called and sit/stay as well! Permalink
review image
Wheat Ridge, Colorado | October 22 2007
Brian was clear and concise and took the time to make sure that I understood. I truly believe my dog will be able to accept this method of training. I was extremely pleased by your techniques. Not only was I interested, but Brian has a great personality which made the session very enjoyable. I have a lot of contacts and will definitely refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Clearwater | October 22 2007
I want to thank you for the wonderful direction you put us in with Tyson. We have been practicing your instructions and using them on a daily basis. Tyson is making slow but good improvement! I would highly recommend Bark Busters and if I need some help with Tyson in the future, I will be calling. The lifetime guarantee is unbelievable! --Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Seffner | October 21 2007
I would like to say that I enjoyed Joanne very much and I have seen a huge difference in my pet's behavior. Permalink