Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1461

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Yappy dogs are not popular where I live. We're fixing that. Also, now I'm in charge instead of Puff. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Buddy had run of the house before Jan came. After one visit, he was listening and obeying very well. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our two black Labs had a lot of social problems, not to mention separation anxiety. I was worried, as I was expecting our first baby. After Jan's training, we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs "going wild." It was also very nice to finally be able to walk them together--even with a baby stroller! Thank you for your help! Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our mastiff, Toro, has responded very well to Jan's training techniques. I can control him now. Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 26 2007
Our two weimaraners, Otto and Diva, were hyper and outrageously wild and aggressive before we hired Jan. Now, they recognize life is changing and we are the leaders now. Permalink
review image
Hemet | August 26 2007
Our two dogs, Phil and Cubby, were aggressive with my husband and all our guests. They were out of control. Now that we've worked with Jan, I feel we have the tools to get them under control and gain respect. Look forward to future trainings. Permalink
review image
Manteno | August 26 2007
I would tell every dog owner I know! Permalink
review image
Merritt Island | August 25 2007
Terry was very professional and personable. After her visit, we felt more relaxed and less stressed with our puppy. Permalink
review image
Cocoa Village | August 25 2007
We have noticed a considerable improvement in Simon's behavior just after one session with Terry and continue to work with him on a daily basis. Permalink