Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1462

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Parlin | October 20 2007
Amazing!!!!!!!!! Our shih tzu was out of control. Jumping, barking, nipping, you name it. The day before our appointment with Keith she actually bit our youngest child. I called him to see if we should even bother to keep the appointment since this was the last straw. We were ready to take her to the shelter. Keith assured me that he could help. And he did!! We can't believe the difference in our dog. We are so happy that we gave Bark Busters a try. I will be telling every dog owner I know about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tammy J Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 20 2007
Jim and Lorie are a super team. They made it very easy for us to see and understand what works best. These natural training techniques are extremely effective and take into consideration the complete home environment and family dynamics. The changes were overnight! We had so much fun with Jim and Lorie on their first visit to our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Denver | October 19 2007
Every thing, every step was explained simply and completely! After each visit with Becky, Francy and I were able to see and feel growth. By the later steps, I didn't feel like I had the same puppy. Very pleased with the techniques. It was very interesting and enjoyable. Becky made working with my dog something to look forward to! It works! It's simple and easy to use. I have a much better relationship with my dog. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 19 2007
Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it. Permalink
Belleville | October 19 2007
Very interesting & enjoyable! Linda did an excellent job. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Lambertville | October 18 2007
Cheryl was very easy to work with!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 18 2007
Goliath is a changed dog!!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 18 2007
Cheryl was very thorough! Explanations were very good. We noticed results with our two puppies. Probably would have seen more, but time was limited. We like the "no treat" approach. We learned more about us than the dogs! Cheryl was very professional and courteous, with a through knowledge of her profession. Permalink
review image
Orlando | October 18 2007
I am very pleased with the training and instruction, and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 18 2007
Jim thoroughly explained the training process and we went over goals I had for my dogs' behavior. My dogs responded better than I thought was possible and I couldn't believe how quickly they responded. Permalink