Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1464

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Robson | October 17 2007
Amazing! The technique is very easy to understand for me and Marcel....non threatening and very positive. Great experience! Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 17 2007
Amazing! Easy in-home training with immediate results! Permalink
review image
Clearwater | October 17 2007
I was very excited to start the program. We have four dogs to work with and we are seeing progress with all of them. Vito is very helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure to work with him. Vito has helped us to get my older dog to relax and not feel as stressed as she was. So far all is good. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | October 16 2007
Dick was very professional, patient and explored everything perfectly. It was exciting to witness results so quickly! What a difference this has made in the quality of our lives. I'm so thankful that I called! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | October 16 2007
Dick was wonderful, letting me know just what I needed to do. This whole training process is well worth the money and time. My friend in Denver, CO will be calling. Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 16 2007
This was extremely useful in order for us to take back control of our dog! Permalink
review image
Devon | October 16 2007
Our schnoodle, Henry, was obsessed with tennis balls. Pete showed us how to control it and some great ways to get Henry to play games with it ON OUR TERMS. It is much more mental now and tires him out more and quicker. It is great! Thanks, Pete. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 15 2007
Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Automatic instant results!! Thanks, God!! It's like heaven! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Its nice that Scott has a natural way with dogs. Scott made it enjoyable and at a pace that was easy. After one visit I can see changes. Permalink