Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Charlottesville | February 05 2008
Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds. I'm so glad I married her almost 18 years ago; she's the best thing that ever happened to me and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 05 2008
My trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results I saw by the end of the training were excellent. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is logical and effective. I was surprised by how quickly it worked! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2008
The training techniques are explained thoroughly and are working well with our dog. Though the initial cost to enroll in the program is high, it is worth it because the therapist made numerous visits to our home to check on our progress. Permalink
review image
Enfield | February 05 2008
Scot was great! Permalink
review image
East Longmeadow | February 05 2008
The results were so incredible! Permalink
review image
East Longmeadow | February 05 2008
The results were so incredible! Permalink
review image
Denver | February 04 2008
Robin was fantastic. What a difference! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | February 04 2008
I have recommended to family and friends all over USA! Permalink
review image
Plymouth | February 01 2008
Maril is a very good communicator. She developed a training plan that suited my concerns & needs - individualized it for us! By the end of the training, the dogs didn't rush the door! Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | February 01 2008
Great Job! Thanks for all your help. Permalink