Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Reno | April 05 2008
We've seen great progress that makes us believers in the method. Most barking has definitely been busted! Our boys are like 2 new dogs! Permalink
review image
North Royalton | April 05 2008
We highly recommend Bark Busters. Not only does the training techniques actually work, but the level of follow up and interest on Kathy's part has been excellent!!! Permalink
review image
Chagrin Falls | April 05 2008
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training!! It felt like the television show "The Super Nanny" where the professionals come in and assess the situation and teach you methods for gaining control, assign homework and leave things in better shape than when they arrived. We found the training experience absolutely enjoyable and had a great time. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because it's fun and effective. Truly, if I hadn't seen the changes that occurred in the first three hour training session, I wouldn't have believed it!!! Permalink
review image
Longwood | April 04 2008
Stella was definitely behaving preferably to before the training. In particular, she wasn't whining when separated. I'm very glad the training involves pack-thinking, rather than very aggressive hands on techniques or treat conditioning. It was a fun and challenging experience. It's training that's tailored to each dog's personality and circumstances and is an investment for future dogs, my home and my relationship with Stella. Permalink
review image
Springfield | April 04 2008
Scot was very thorough, extremely patient and filled with enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | April 04 2008
Vito did an excellent job explaining the techniques to me as well as putting them into action. I have seen a great turn around in Harley and Zeus. They actually listen to me and we enjoy our walks now rather than it being a daily hassle. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Birchrunville | April 03 2008
The training is easy and fun to do. Tess and Hannah have responded well to the techniques. We are looking forward to traveling with both of them now. I would recommend Jeri to our friends. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | April 03 2008
We found the training to be easy, interesting and enjoyable. We are looking forward to great results with Aces. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 03 2008
Bark Busters Works! Very informative and an enjoyable experience. We finally understand who the head of the house and and who should be. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The natural training techniques is one of the reasons we chose Bark Busters. Who know the effects that the three letters "B A H" could have! We really appreciate the fact the training takes place in our own home. I can't believe, at the end of one training session, I'm walking the same dog. It has become much more enjoyable now! I already have recommended Bark Busters. Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Brandon | April 03 2008
I observed noticeable results, especially with other dogs. I was surprised on how much it worked. Permalink