Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1467

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rockwall | October 11 2007
[The training techniques were] very easy to understand. All the instructions were logical and seems like would be successful if followed. Permalink
Cottage Grove | October 10 2007
We have a completely different dog now! Linda did a great job, especially dealing with the distractions of our children. Permalink
Middleton | October 10 2007
Time really flew by! It seems to be well founded and seems to really work! Permalink
Madison | October 10 2007
We want to thank you again. We definitely run the show now,not Tucker! I have even been able to teach him the famous hold a treat on your snout until I say it's okay. :-) I am so glad he is listening to us now! Permalink
White Lake | October 10 2007
Easy techniques, and they are working! John was great. He made me feel like I could contact them with any questions or problems. Permalink
review image
Longmeadow | October 10 2007
After 6 months of various training techniques & lead collars, choke collars, spike collars, electric collars and a harness, 1 hour with Scot and Ben heeled perfectly. Permalink
review image
Villanova | October 10 2007
Pete Marciano and Bark Busters has changed my life, literally. After 9 years with 2 Jack Russells that I adore but that had bad habits (jumping, nipping, barking), they are now perfect! I can entertain family and friends with no nervous tension. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | October 10 2007
Our dog, Paladin, was very responsive to the training. It was everything we had hoped for. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | October 09 2007
I cannot begin to express how pleased I was after just 2 hours. The therapist immediately put me at ease and made it so simple for me to follow his instructions. I saw great results after just 2 hours. At the age of 79, I found that I was not too old to learn also. It has been a wonderful experience. Permalink
review image
Seattle | October 08 2007
It was exciting to see such great results so fast. The training is very effective and quick; easy to stick to and makes sense. Permalink