Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1469

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Troy | July 31 2007
I've been looking for a natural training method without treats or punishment. Diesel was responding and has continued to do so already in a short time period. I definitely think this training method will work for the long term. My husband and I like the lifetime warranty and think this is a very wise business decision. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | July 31 2007
I could not believe how much my dog changed and listened to me by the end of the lesson. I have tried others and Bark Busters is the Best! Permalink
review image
Nanuet | July 30 2007
By the end of our session, Mardi was a much calmer dog. We didn't think it was possible for US to TRAIN HIM!! Permalink
review image
Peoria | July 30 2007
The training was truly amazing, we saw immediate results. It was very easy to follow and easy to understand. This was a great experience and excellent training for us. Our dog is a different dog. We are now able to really enjoy her. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | July 30 2007
Kathy was very positive. She praised not only the dog but us as trainers as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone and feel the overall experience was excellent. Permalink
review image
Carol S Placitas, New Mexico | July 30 2007
Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Orlando (Dr. Phillip | July 29 2007
Jim Lory and Bark Busters have truly been a godsend! Rocco was a good puppy, but NOW he's just the BEST! I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and Rocco responded IMMEDIATELY to the training. I have already recommended Jim to neighbors and friends! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | July 27 2007
Thank you for coming down and helping with Rebel. We have not had any issues since you left on Thursday, he listens to us, when he takes something that does not belong to him he will come when we call and leave the item. And the muzzle is now put away for good. Even potty training is going much better!!!!!! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | July 27 2007
I noticed immediate results. My dog really listened. Kathy was excellent with my dog. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and understanding with my family and me. It works. My dog's behavior continues to improve each day! Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | July 26 2007
Linda did a great job explaining the training techniques and the rationale behind them. Keva responded very quickly to the techniques we introduced to her. Some exercises showed results quicker than others, but she was well on her way after only a few hours. It's great knowing that your dog will behave well not out of fear, but because she wants to. The Bark Busters principals reinforced the concepts we had learned in other training classes, but had a little different approach to them. I'd recommend Bark Busters training to anyone willing to commit to the time and energy this training takes to attain a happier relationship with their pet. Permalink