Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1470

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Colonie | September 06 2007
Amazingly noticeable results - she was really great! The dogs stopped barking immediately, and sitting and staying...Woohoo! Permalink
review image
Lansingburgh | September 06 2007
Rachel made it very easy to follow. I was amazed at the difference. I have recommended Bark Busters twice already. Permalink
Middleton | September 06 2007
We noticed results, and were very pleased and impressed with the training. Linda is very personable and all of us, including our vicious dog, responded well to her. I will recommend Bark Busters because I was amazed at the response our dog had to the training. I thought that Linda's claims over the phone were exaggerated and overly optimistic, but they weren't! It was remarkable how the dog responded to the treatment! Permalink
Waterford | September 06 2007
It was incredible! I had two happy and relaxed dogs not only by the end of the training, but also up until now! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Not only are my dogs more relaxed, I am too! They actually listen to me! Thanks, John. We enjoy our dogs even more. I just wish I would have known about Bark Busters earlier. What a difference! Permalink
Clermont | September 06 2007
Jim was very professional and explained the techniques clearly. I noticed major results and Molly understood my commands and responded well. I was so very pleased with the training and results and I also learned a lot about Molly. I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several people. Permalink
Kissimmee | September 06 2007
The training was very user friendly. Jim was wonderful. He took his time with us and explained everything clearly. I saw huge results and Max was listening to me! Impressive! The natural techniques Bark Busters uses made sense and were effective. My son Daniel was amazed that it was so easy even he could do it eventually. The way Max responded was incredible!!! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Bark Busters provided the tools that we really needed to work with our dogs, and it's proving to be effective -- our dogs were definitely responding and exhausted by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are evident immediately and the techniques are easy. Bark Busters has enabled me to have a much better understanding of our dog's behavior. Overall I am extremely impressed with Donna Smith and pleased with the results of the training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We are still in shock that it works! After spending money on other training that did not work, we are so happy. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are amazing, and the immediate problems of biting and pulling on pants legs were gone by the time Donna left. Permalink