Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1485

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cincinnati | June 14 2007
Pat did a great job! The training was not only informative but fun. It was amazing to see the changes in our two dogs Gauley and Timber. Pat's training techniques are extremely effective. Permalink
review image
Cincinnati | June 14 2007
I am a vet tech for Dr. Brenneman in Cincinnati, and I can honestly say Pat's techniques are amazing. His explanation of the training was very easy and detailed. His methods resulted in instant behavior modification for common problems in all four of my dogs. I recommend Patrick to all of my clients, friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
New Glarus | June 14 2007
Very impressed...great results. I recommend Linda to all my hair clients. I have her brochures and business cards in my salon. A lot of my clients have dogs and are always looking for a way to make behavior improvements. Linda is very patient and really "cares" about the experience and makes sure that you understand the techniques. Permalink
review image
Westerville | June 14 2007
My husband and I have a 3½ year old shar-pei (Sami) and decided to get a puppy to keep Sami company. We purchased a shar-pei pup (Su), but after one week we had to return her. Sami was less then cordial to her, growling and not accepting the puppy. We did some research and obtained Greg's name from a local vet. We went back and got Su, and Greg came to the house three times to work with us and our dogs. The difference in these dogs now is like night and day. Greg has a very special gift with animals and makes you feel that your dogs are the most important dogs in the world. He answered every question we asked with answers that make perfect sense. He took time to get to know us and our dogs. He uses methods that are very gentle but firm and dogs respond to him. We have now been able to keep Su and keep Sami happy at the same time. Something Greg said will be remembered by us forever: "Never ask your dog to do something you are not prepared to have them do." Thank you doesn't seem to be enough for someone who can do so much. But thank you, Greg! Permalink
review image
Charlyne G Bernalillo, New Mexico | June 14 2007
The training was very easy to understand. The results were immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Wappingers Falls | June 13 2007
Our dogs were out of control and after 2½ hours of work, they were attentive and listening to us. Barbara was patient, kind and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with her and learning from her. She explained everything thoroughly and used good examples to further explain. It all makes such good sense! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 13 2007
I am impressed with the therapists keen understanding of our dog's temperament and personality. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 12 2007
Great training methods, easy to understand and implement. Permalink
review image
Weeki Wachee | June 12 2007
So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also! Permalink
review image
Carlsbad | June 11 2007
Marley is a very stubborn cattle dog with a mind of his own. He constantly tests us and is very defiant! I noticed immediate results with Jan's training techniques. He responded to the training and will require m ore work on our own, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Maya is a good dog who just needs a little direction. She picked up the techniques and responded immediately as well. Jan is awesome! Permalink