Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Woodstock | December 27 2007
We are very pleased with Bark Busters quality service, their techniques, and continued support. Having tried many different trainers, programs, and classes, we were thrilled to know about Bark Busters' lifetime guarantee. Tom has been a huge help to our family, is very flexible with our schedules, and a wonderful source of knowledge concerning overall pet care and health. We have two rescued dogs that are considered "bully breads" but Tom walked right in our home without hesitation and even brought his own pets over to assist in our training. We are very grateful to have found Tom and the Bark Busters training program. Permalink
review image
Denver | December 27 2007
I couldn't believe how quickly Bella's behavior changed! I am so happy. Permalink
Dodgeville | December 25 2007
We were pleased because we could see improvement in our dog. I believe this system will work on most dogs. Permalink
Newtown | December 23 2007
Amber is a completely changed dog. Her body language shows us she now knows well enough as to what is acceptable and what is not. Permalink
Lodi | December 22 2007
We saw positive results immediately! Permalink
review image
Cincinnati | December 22 2007
Patrick made it look easy. He trained my Christmas puppy for my daughter and it has made a world of difference. Anyone who has a new dog get it trained now! It will allow you to enjoy the time you spend with the dog. An untrained dog can be a real pain; my first dog was an untrained inconvenience. I never new dogs could be so good. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 21 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he was able to get results that I was unable to achieve ever. It was amazing to see how my pet could become perfect with proper training. Great service!!!! Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 21 2007
We saw noticeable results with our dog by the end of the 1st session. Jim explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and he made the training very interesting and enjoyable. we will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Verona | December 21 2007
I thought it was very informative. I wish I would have known all the information before owning a dog. The change in Buster was immediate and noticeable. He was a changed dog in the first session! His progress was amazing. My husband & I are very pleased with the technique. We realized that yelling is not the answer. Linda was a great coach and she was very patient as we were learning. The training was very enjoyable and we have learned a great deal from it. We've already started telling everyone we know! I will continue to suggest Bark Busters to all of our friends. It is great and it really works!! Permalink
Conover | December 19 2007
We are just into the third day of Bark Buster's training and are amazed and thrilled with the training. It has made such a difference with our two standard poodles, Bull and Bear, and even the little Yorkie, Dow Jones! They were "attacking" whenever anyone approached the front door, jumping on everyone, and being aggressive on walks. That is over already. Permalink