Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1486

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
I rescued a female Golden Retriever from an animal shelter that turned out to be very dog aggressive. Since working with Jan, Sierra has come a long way. She now heels on leash, sits, stays and waits until I say OK before eating and walking through doorways. She no longer "slams" into me. Before training with Jan Sierra did not listen to me at all and she ran the show. We are still working on barking along fence lines. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Before working with Jan, our Maltese, Rufus, was barking uncontrollably. He is so much better now! Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
We wore the dog out! We learned many good tips and techniques to train our Golden Retriever puppy, Ridgley. Jan's very professional and good at what she does. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Yappy dogs are not popular where I live. We're fixing that. Also, now I'm in charge instead of Puff. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Buddy had run of the house before Jan came. After one visit, he was listening and obeying very well. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our two black Labs had a lot of social problems, not to mention separation anxiety. I was worried, as I was expecting our first baby. After Jan's training, we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs "going wild." It was also very nice to finally be able to walk them together--even with a baby stroller! Thank you for your help! Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our mastiff, Toro, has responded very well to Jan's training techniques. I can control him now. Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 26 2007
Our two weimaraners, Otto and Diva, were hyper and outrageously wild and aggressive before we hired Jan. Now, they recognize life is changing and we are the leaders now. Permalink
review image
Hemet | August 26 2007
Our two dogs, Phil and Cubby, were aggressive with my husband and all our guests. They were out of control. Now that we've worked with Jan, I feel we have the tools to get them under control and gain respect. Look forward to future trainings. Permalink