Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 15

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Maria C
Maria C Orlando, Florida | May 13 2018
Rudi Immediately responded to correction The change is amazing! Within minutes Rudi was on board and "getting it." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mary Anne & George G Port St Lucie, Florida | May 12 2018
Very effective, Bear responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Angela & Ronnie A
Angela & Ronnie A Port St. Lucie, Florida | May 12 2018
We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Riley & Mac K
Riley & Mac K Boynton Beach, Florida | May 12 2018
Stunning to see how easy and fast the techniques worked training was amazing. To be taught how to control yourself and the dog, made it easier to keep the dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kim H Fulshear, Texas | May 12 2018
Very good in person training. We saw immediate results even in the 2 hours we worked with the dogs. Very accurate and intuitive training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Mark S
Mark S Rockville, Maryland | May 12 2018
We adopted our English Bull Dog Miss Piggy a few months ago. She appeared to be a sweet dog, however would go crazy and get very aggressive and try to attack every visitors. She was completely out of control. It was to the point where we could not have visitors in our home for fear the would be bitten. After trying many things on our own without success, we figured we would give her a one last chance and contacted Glenda Cohen. I all can say is WOW!!! After just the first season she trained her not to get vicious with visitors and really brought out all the best in Miss. Piggy. She possibly saved her life and gave us the dog we wanted. As well, she trained us to continue to follow up and understand our dog. I would highly recommend Glenda to anyone having issues with their dog, she truly knows how to tune into the dog! Again, WOW! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Ken B
Ken B Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 11 2018
Christine knocked it out of the park with us and our Shiba Inu. Our dog has always dominated the house and has had difficulties with our newborn joining the fam. She painted a clear picture of how things should be and gave us much needed perspective on what was going on with our dog. I had lost all trust in our dog until Christine came in and taught us how to restructure our relationship. I was skeptical about training because I thought I could figure it out and perhaps Google would clue me in. Truth is, nothing beats having someone hands on to show you the way. She is a five star trainer and a quality individual!!! So happy with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ted K
Ted K Torrance, California | May 11 2018
Best money I ever spent. My baby girl, Emma Mae, wasn't a bad dog, just stubborn. We tried a puppy manners class but that didn't work but the other dogs were either too small to interact with Emma Mae or they were too much of a distraction for her to actually learn during the class. Sue taught techniques that allowed my wife and I to break through the stubbornness without violence or treats. Emma Mae now fully understands what we expect of her. Thanks Sue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jen D North Haven, Connecticut | May 10 2018
The training has been fantastic ! The dogs have shown incredible improvement in a short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Anthony V
Anthony V Reisterstown, Maryland | May 10 2018
Our German Shepherd, Colt, was the head of the household. He would bark at other dogs on the television to the point that we could not watch television in peace. When we would take him for a walk, he would drag us down the street. We couldn't let guests into our house without him hovering at the front door and barking at them. Our Black Lab, Mitch, would bark and set Colt off in a barking frenzy. Mitch would also constantly pull on the leash during his walks. My wife and I are expecting our first child and wanted to get these behaviors under control. Our Trainer, Dave, was excellent and started off by training us so that we could train our dogs. After Dave's first visit, Colt stopped barking at the television and we were able to let people into the house without being barked at by Colt and Mitch. Walking both dogs is now enjoyable and my arm doesn't feel like it's going to ripped out of the socket. Dave is very patient and understanding, but firm with his training techniques. These techniques have made a lasting impression in our household and we're wondering why we didn't do this sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling