Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1507

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
We never expected the type of results that we saw the first day. I really appreciate Bark Busters and its effective system. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
Bark Busters has been very empowering for me as a dog owner. I am calmer and happier with all three of my dogs, and I understand them better. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
As explained by David the system is easy, logical and effective. Wish we had done it earlier! Permalink
Milwaukee | May 07 2007
I can't believe the change I saw in my dog right away. She took about 15 minutes to realize that her days of bossing us around were over and she started to pay attention to what I wanted. Imagine that! She cares what I want! I kept asking Nikki why my dog wasn't moving and she'd say, "Well, you haven't told her to do anything." She was just lying down quietly next to us, something I thought she was incapable of doing. I am so happy with our first visit, I was really worried it wouldn't be worth the cost. I know that Zoe is going to be a different dog from now on. Her separation anxiety will be a thing of the past in no time. Nikki was great, she was really nice and was fun to talk to about why dogs do what they do. I just wish I had found this service sooner; I could have saved thousands of dollars spent trying to control my dog when all I needed to do was prove that I am in charge. Definitely call these people. They are worth every penny. Permalink
review image
Stoughton | May 07 2007
It was a hectic day, lots going on, and Linda was very patient with me and everything. I noticed results and was pleased with the training techniques. Linda is very knowledgeable about the dogs and cares about making a better pet. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | May 07 2007
I see definite changes in my dogs and I am pleased with the results that I have seen. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | May 05 2007
I have suggested Bark Busters to several people. Well worth the cost. Our dog is a whole new dog for the better! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
It works! Kathy was very patient, explained everything. Our dogs are doing great. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I didn't think this program would work but it does. I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I saw a big difference with my dogs. Permalink