Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The methods are easy to follow and very gentle. There were immediate results. Permalink
review image
Warrenville | January 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to others because it has really worked for us. We have three very hard-to-handle dogs! I think this is a great program for training dogs, much more effective than traditional obedience dog training schools which I have attended! Permalink
review image
Villa Park | January 04 2008
Bark Busters is the best training system I have been involved with. It is fun for me and my dog. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
We were amazed at how quickly our dog started to listen to us. Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
We made a lot of progress in just one week. Understandable instructions for both dogs and owners! Permalink
review image
Wheaton | January 04 2008
The Bark Busters program works without any mistreatment to the dog. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
It was pretty amazing to see what a good correction can do. Bark Busters knows what they are talking about. Permalink
review image
Lombard | January 04 2008
All the techniques are extremely helpful and very effective. Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | January 04 2008
Yes! Yes! Yes! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. This is an excellent service. We are happy campers!! Permalink
review image
Villa Park | January 04 2008
We were pleased with the immediate results and with the ongoing results as well. Karen kept the training interesting throughout. Her demonstrations were easy to follow and the concepts were fun to learn. It may cost a few bucks but your dog's well being is well worth it! THANK YOU! Permalink