Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1508

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I was very impressed with how my 2 dogs seemed more obedient in just a short time. They seem to be much happier and content. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
The program was not only explained but was shown to us in a way that was very easy to follow. I was a little skeptical that I would see results so soon but I did. I was surprised to see results with such simple commands and ideas. I love that it's simple. I felt totally confident that I could control my dog after Kathy left. It's very simple but you have to practice and be committed. Our family is going to be so much happier and relaxed. Thank you. Kathy is fantastic and she has helped our family to a stress free future. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"My dogs have become well behaved gentlemen." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I found the program to be very good and I see results already. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I like the way you train. You can see results right away. Bark Busters is a very good program and I highly recommend it. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"Kathy was professional, knew what to do to help me, was on time and worked with me until I "got it". I LOVE the program. You see immediate results." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"The program is very easy to understand. It was easy to make our dogs behave using the natural training techniques. Kathy was wonderful to work with - she made the process very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone having trouble with their dogs. Before Bark Busters, I was ready to get rid of all three of our dogs. After this training, they are a joy to have around. Thank you Kathy and Bark Busters!" Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"Kathy was very thorough with all aspects of the training. I didn't know it would be as easy as it is. Bark Busters is a great program and they have great trainers. I would definitely recommend them." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Kathy was great. We were very pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Anyone who can turn my demon dog around I can recommend. Last week, I was going to have my Pom put down. I have tried for three years to get this dog to quit barking. Nothing worked. My last attempt was going to Bark Busters, but I really did not think it would do any good. After Kathy worked with my dog (and me) for two hours, there was a big change in her. You could see her reacting to the commands and there is such a change in her that I think Bark Busters has saved her life. I rescued her from her previous owner because that owner was going to put her down and now I know she will be OK. Permalink