Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | June 28 2009
Patrick made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We saw noticeable changes in our dogs' behavior by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
Dallas | June 28 2009
Rebecca taught my wife and I a few simple techniques for our dogs (Cooper and Andy) to learn from us as the new "Pack Leaders". Within six weeks, we went from out of control dogs barking non-stop, chewing things in the house and being aggressive towards other dogs, to walking/running with the dogs by our side, sitting at attention when we ask, and paying attention to the "Pack Leaders." Our dogs really took to this approach. Permalink
review image
Houston | June 28 2009
I have had the honor and privilege of observing David's work with a family who adopted a rescue dog from me. The session was packed with logical, practical approaches to solving problems. Results were obvious within minutes! David gave me new ways of looking at issues, and simple, clear-cut ways of solving them. Since then, I have referred all my clients whose dogs have behavior issues to Bark Busters with complete confidence. I am so grateful for David and his work because I know that so many owners and their dogs just need to communicate properly. I have faith in David to give owners the tools to do so. Permalink
Westampton | June 28 2009
When Kurt first came to our home, I was very skeptical about the information we were given. It seemed too easy to actually work! We have a chow mix and pom/min.esk mix. We had various degrees of aggression concerns with both dogs, barking issues with one, and one was tearing up my house.---I noticed changes in our dogs after the first visit! The techniques Kurt showed us really worked. If I did not see this with my own eyes, I wouldn't believe it. ---The trainer is professional and will assist/observe you and your dog(s) and advise you on how to train and interact. My dogs were out of control, which was causing a strain on us as a family. I can honestly say, after the training started, our lives have greatly improved. I recommend Bark Busters to everyone! The price is fair, and it is so worth it. These techniques are amazing! Thank you for giving us our home and peace back! Permalink
Denver | June 28 2009
I absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of training. Instant improvement. Robin worked really well with my dog, Lucky. He responded very quickly to her techniques. I got exactly what I wanted out of the Bark Busters training. Permalink
Raleigh | June 27 2009
The techniques were simple but very effective and Molly is a changed dog. Permalink
review image
Chappaqua | June 26 2009
The description of pack behavior was clear to the whole family. I'm glad Mark returns to help us as the need arises. Permalink
review image
Eastchester | June 26 2009
The program makes great sense - to train a dog by using instincts. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 26 2009
Dick is fantastic (great growl). Cody and I are doing great and I'm learning to growl - great training! Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | June 26 2009
The training techniques made perfect sense and reinforced things we know but were not doing. Buck was much improved by the end of the session. We had fun practicing the techniques and Buck loved it. Dick had his hands full keeping control of his human students. He was very patient and professional the entire visit. We have friends that could use this too! Permalink