Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1537

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | September 15 2006
Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!! Permalink
review image
Indian Rocks, FL | September 15 2006
Vito is fantastic. He's a great listeners. He identified my dog's problems without making us feel inadequate. He did an excellant jot at explaining our dog, Brut's, behavior and the solutions. My husband and I are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to the continued lifetime relationship. Permalink
review image
Treasure Island, FL | September 15 2006
Vito did a great job. Dogs are doing great. We're happy & they're happy. The Bark Busters system is great !! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | September 15 2006
Vito "The God Father of wayward dogs" was an awesome trainer. We were on the verge of giving up our 4-pound, pure bred Yorkshire Terrier Until Vito taught us the tips and techniques we need to gain control of our dog and start living a more peaceful life. Within the first two hours of Vito's first visit, Dawson was a new dog. Today, he is calmer, obedient and a love to be around. I would highly recommend Vito and Bark Busters to anyone who is at the breaking point with their dog. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | September 15 2006
Very impressed. I spoke to Vito prior to the 1st lesson, & everything he said happened. He was very professional & patient. He was great. My dog responded immediately. I've been working with him for 2 days & the change is fantastic. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | September 15 2006
My dog had a barking issue. One example of it is that i had to hold her when guests and repair people that she did not know (or like) were here - sometimes for a couple of hours! I was AMAZED at the results with just one session with Vito and Maryanne. My friends and family think it's a miracle, and now my beautiful dog is also enjoyable for them to be around. Also, I do not condone any training done with negative reinforcement, violence, or 'breaking' an animal. One reson I chose Bark Busters was because of the natural, positive techniques that are part of the program. I also appreciated how I was trained first so that I understood the program, how it worked, the philosophy, etc. No one I knew thought Abbey's barking problem could be 'fixed'. I even thought that this was a problem I perpetuated that i would have to live with for the rest of her lifespan. I was optimistic, yet doubtful that this would work. I still can't quite believe it, especially since it only took one session. Have I said "amazed," yet? I am greatful and thankful. Permalink
review image
Gulfport, FL | September 15 2006
Excellent program. I have highly recommended it to all of my friends and family. Good philosophy. Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | September 15 2006
We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful. Permalink
review image
Port Richey, FL | September 15 2006
We noticed a big difference in Max after the first two-hour session. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, LF | September 15 2006
The trainer was very professional and clearly love what they do. We are happy with the results and have recommended him already. Great Job ! Permalink