Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1538

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Indian Rocks Beach, FL | September 15 2006
Rocked is a changed dog. He is so much happier. Thank You Permalink
review image
Bellair Beach, LF | September 15 2006
The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | September 15 2006
We have tried so many things to handle Vegas' aggression towards visitors and are so happy that something finally works. It is such a great training method and we truly appreciate Vito's help. He was great to work with. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | September 15 2006
Bark Busters literally gave us our life back! As we loved our new puppy so much, Bagel had an easy time training us and he dominated our every waking minute wih his never ceasing demads for attention, petting and play time. Then would play bite and jump when he didn't receive enough. After only 1 training session, and 1 week of using the Bark Buster techniques, we now look at our dog and ask, "Who are you and what did you do with Bagel (our Beagle puppy)?" Thank you! Permalink
review image
Senoia, GA | September 15 2006
I was nervous at first because it seemed like so much to learn, but Barry broke down each step for us and made it easier for us to understand. With two dogs, one participated more willingly in the training session than the other. We were impressed how quickly they learned, especially Lexie. Within ten minutes, Barry had her barking under control. We found the Bark Buster techniques easy and effective. By the end of the first session, our dogs understood our tones and commands. Even though we were training our dogs, it was fun and relaxed. We never felt frustrated or stressed at our dogs! This method produced our desired results! I think that if people realized the simplicity of controlling dogs, less dogs would be shuffled from home to home or euthanized. We are thankful we found Bark Busters when we did. In just 10 minutes our dogs were under control! We were able to have a conversation with our guest, which is something we've never been able to do! Permalink
review image
East Hartford, CT | September 14 2006
We are very pleased with Jane. Derek, our shepard, is making progress. We know it is going to take time, but we know he will come around. Permalink
review image
Portland, CT | September 14 2006
Bark Busters changed the way I deal with my dog. They make the training easy. Excellent results. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | September 14 2006
Fast results. Very pleased with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
Very easy to understand. Honey (Cocker Spaniel puppy) started to respond by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because it has helped so much already in so little time. Cheryl was very helpful and helped to explain everything. She answered all of our questions. Permalink