Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1538

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
White Lake | May 03 2007
To teach a six-month old puppy how to walk nicely, to not snarl, to not jump in one day was amazing. Lisa is my 'Dog Whisperer.' Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
John Lieberman was a joy. He understood my wife's concerns and helped her tremendously. We could not be more pleased with how we were trained. Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
The presentation and explanation made so much sense. I had some prior knowledge, but John connected all the dots. Quite amazing. Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
Fantastic results and they were immediate. We've been booted out of other programs but these techniques really helped get Bianci under control. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
What a wonderful program! Just when you thought you couldn't teach an old dog a new trick, Bark Busters teaches you that you can! Permalink
Birmingham | May 03 2007
My daughter and I were so frustrated with...the puppy that we wanted to give her back. Now that we've learned how to handle her we couldn't imagine being without her. Permalink
Richmond | May 03 2007
John did an excellent job explaining and teaching us helpful training techniques and solutions. Our dog responded almost immediately! I would highly recommend John from Bark Busters to anyone in need of an expert dog trainer & therapist. Permalink
Southfield | May 03 2007
My dog's barking was totally out of control. The change is unbelievable. She has changed in such a positive way...and my home has become calm and peaceful. Permalink
Birmingham | May 03 2007
I was extremely pleased with the amazing change in my dogs thanks to John. Now my husband and I run our home - not our furry children. Many, many thanks and what wonderful humane techniques!! Permalink
review image
Franklin | May 03 2007
My husband could never leave the house in the morning without Eddie barking and jumping. The day after the training, he walked out the door without a bark or a whine! That's an extreme makeover. Permalink