Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I was amazed that it worked so well, so quickly. Mike has restored my hope and I am grateful. It was interesting how easy it was when you know what to look for. I would absolutely recommend this type of training to my friends. Mike did an excellent job helping me to train Zoe. She has made unbelievable behavioral changes. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Eustis | May 30 2007
We thought at first it was too easy but it worked! Permalink
review image
Mineola | May 30 2007
Judy and Mike were very helpful and patient. It was fun and educational and we continue to notice results as we train our dogs. It was a very helpful experience. Judy and Mike are very competent and pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
Judy and Mike are very relaxed individuals and added to the calm environment. . . . conducive to learning. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
It was fun and educational. Helpful to dogs and owners. Therapists are competent and pleasant. Permalink
review image
Winter Springs | May 30 2007
I noticed results during the training session! It was interesting because I wanted more insight into a canine's mind. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the home training, the quality of the training and the lifetime guarantee. Mike is very patient and understanding with a trying situation. Permalink
review image
Port Orange | May 30 2007
I was very surprised to see the "common sense" of it all. The way it was explained I could visualize the way a dog understands things. I was very pleased - so easy. Permalink
review image
Casselberry | May 30 2007
Mike did a great job with our Holly, this was our last resource in trying to fix her problems and we are glad we made the call. We learned a lot new information about dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and corrects the problem in an easy way for the dog as well as the human to learn. Permalink
review image
Howell | May 30 2007
Kendra, we can't thank you enough for the help you brought to our home. This was Shelby's last chance because of her problems and you saved her life and our family from heartache. We are better dog owners, and Shelby is a better dog. We love Bark Busters and our trainer! --The Walker Family Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I felt the techniques used just make perfect sense and I got an immediate response from my animals. Permalink