Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1539

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
The most effective training methods I've come across. Very enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Amazing to see the dogs respond immediately. I think it is a fair and humane method. Better than yanking on a leash constantly. Becky is a sincere and compassionate person which which flows naturally into her training. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We have had great success with our dogs using Bark Busters. Before we used Bark Busters, they did not listen to us at all and we were unable to take them for walks. Since we have worked with Becky, we know how to train them and they are much better behaved. We are very excited by the results. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
I have found everyone in my cirlce of friends and acquaintances are all asking me how Norman is doing and when they do, I can't help but launch into the details of how Bark Busters saved my life. No more crazy, desparate attempts to escape. He knows we are in charge, not him. Permalink
review image
Locust Grove, GA | July 27 2006
Barry was excellent in explaining techniques. We were a bit overwhelmed with everything, but we pulled through! Wonderful results! We even put our dog Abby to the ultimate test that same evening with pizza delivery. She ACED it!! YEAH!! We chose Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. Our problem was how to implement them. We were so proud and impressed with Abby's responses, and laughed and had a good time with Barry. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the most obvious: immediate results and a happier calmer puppy and a happier calmer family!! Thanks, Barry! Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | July 27 2006
Bark Busters works. It's as simple as that. The techniques are simple and straightforward. I've got five dogs and now I can walk them all at once and the two big outside dogs no longer bark at the neighbor's dogs or dogs that pass by the fence. Learning to be the leader of the pack, working at home and the lifetime guarantee are priceless. Permalink
review image
Hockessin, DE | July 25 2006
The change in our four "kids" has been INCREDIBLE. It's like someone came in and replaced them with four polite, well-behaved dogs. (Well, I guess that did happen, in a manner of speaking.) They still need work with coming in and out and some other things, but the barking has all but ceased. Our friends who were here were just absolutely amazed that you could create such unbelievable results in the dogs with only 2½ hours of time. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Hockessin, DE | July 25 2006
John worked hard with me and my wife to get our four unruly dogs into shape. He really is a miracle worker. We learned from him that 99% of dog training is really training the owners about how dogs think and how to communicate with them in a way they will understand! I highly recommend his services. Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 25 2006
Piper is doing very well since her training yesterday. Last night she was quiet and laid under the coffee table (which is a very different behavior for her). I can't believe the difference in only one day. This morning she was not jumping up on me nor did she bother me when I was having my coffee. This is all new stuff. I am quite pleased with the results of yesterday's session. It's nice to gain control of my pack!! Permalink
review image
Elkton, MD | July 25 2006
We were amazed. Harry responded very well. We realized quickly that we were the problem. John made us feel very relaxed and comfortable with the methods. Permalink