Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1539

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
McDonough, GA | September 09 2006
The Training was UNBELIEVABLE! Jake is a rescue dog and there is no telling what he has been through. He responded immediately! I never knew what a dog is thinking - it really helps in the training.The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were GREAT! Barry and Jessica are very good! They are a wonderful credit to the Bark Busters team. Would I recommend Bark Busters? ALREADY HAVE! Called my mother, who is involved with Great Resue. She is always training new dogs! Also told my neighbor, my vet, the people at PetSmart, my friend in Florida, and my in-laws! Permalink
review image
Bolwing Green, OH | September 07 2006
I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement. Permalink
review image
Woodville, OH | September 07 2006
Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Temperence, OH | September 07 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works!!! I notice results after the first training. Taydem is so much more relaxed. I felt that Taydem was very responsive of the technique used by Bark Busters. I am very pleased with our progress. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | September 07 2006
I noticed noticable results and my dogs responded imediately to the training techniques. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I feel that I am learning a lot along with my dogs. I have been recommending Bark Busters because it is effective and within one's own home environment. I've enjoyed working with Cheryl!!! Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | September 07 2006
Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands. Permalink
review image
Woodbury, CT | September 07 2006
The training techniques were very clear with models as needed. We love the philosophy and the fact of in-house training. We are very excited about Bark Busters training. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Orange, CT | September 07 2006
Results right away - great for all problems! Permalink
review image
Shirley, NY | September 07 2006
We were pleased with the techniques that were used by Bark Busters. It was a training method that match us. It was not forceful, and Dakota enjoyed the session as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because I would not want our friends to make the training mistakes we have in the past. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | September 06 2006
Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful! Permalink