Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aishling D
Aishling D Houston, Texas | January 29 2022
Mason arrived on time and ready to help, with our 2 Boston terrier brothers. He spent 2 hours helping and observing and giving us feed back in the moment to help with behavioral issue. We have started using the commands and day one seeing progress! Thanks Mason and Bark Busters for a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Terrah O
Terrah O Trabuco Canyon, California | January 28 2022
My training session today was amazing, Joshua was helpful with all my issues with my pup. He was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Biscuit is an amazing pup! He has been struggling with separation anxiety. Today he responded very well! She had never seen him so calm in his play pen!
Ed W
Ed W Boynton Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Karen was very informative & helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Mike S
Mike S DelRay, Florida | January 28 2022
Marc was professional and helpful. I was worried my dog would not improve. I saw serious improvements within the first 10 minutes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Gerri K
Gerri K Vero Beach, Florida | January 28 2022
Absolutely control over my dog negative behaviors. She is calm and behaving much better and i have a better understanding of how we can live a much more peaceful life together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Megan M Johns Island, South Carolina | January 28 2022
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value If only I had a time machine… I would’ve consulted Michelle and James much sooner. If you are looking for honest, straight forward, and knowledgeable help with your dog’s behavior, this would be my recommendation. I look forward to working with Michelle again in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Sibling rivalry
Katrina and Bryan A
Katrina and Bryan A Santa Clara, California | January 28 2022
Josh was super thorough in making sure that we understood the mentality behind everything. We were successful in executing, and that Thor completed each exercise multiple times. We greatly appreciate how nothing was rushed, how we felt listened to, and how our puppy was made a priority the entire time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Veena K
Veena K Cupertino, California | January 28 2022
We were very impressed by Josh teaching us how to communicate with canines using voice/gestures. He was patient and understanding of the needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Melodie A
Melodie A Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2022
Marc came very prepared and knew exactly how to handle Bailey. I am totally surprised to see the quick changes that have already happened. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Darcy S
Darcy S Mission Veijo, California | January 27 2022
Thanks Bark Busters for giving us the tools for our dog and making this feel possible. Looking forward + seeing her progress and growing together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Gemma was very responsive during our first session. She has separation anxiety and is starting to slowly move past it. With Darcy being the leader in her life she is starting to relax and calm down.