Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1540

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Monclova, OH | August 30 2006
I am extremely pleased with the results and have recommended Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Waterville, OH | August 30 2006
We gained a lot of insight into why dogs behave the way that they do and we saw immediate results utilizing training techniques we can do ourselves. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 30 2006
Zoey (8-month-old Goldendoodle) was beggining to respong to the training as soon as we started. We liked the fact that it is all on commands and pack leadership. It's amazing how quickly Zoey responded. I loved the training techniques. Cheryl was great! Permalink
review image
South Suburban Animal Hosp - Bowling Green, OH | August 30 2006
Yes, I found the training experience enjoyable. It taught me many things that I had been doing wrong. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I hope that it will allow us to enjoy her last days. We had noticeable results by the end of the training with our 17-year-old Boxer. Roxie was starting to follow us and respond to the BAHs by the end of the training. Cheryl explained to us the way that dogs think. I would recommend Bark Busters and I think that is is great for younder dogs. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | August 30 2006
Just wanted to let you know how well Scooter is doing. He's really become a very obedient and polite dog. He keeps us laughing with his Border Collie antics, and still never ceases to amaze us with his "brainiac" reputation! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 29 2006
I loved the rationale behind communicating with my dogs in their own language. It was very humane! I also loved that it wasn't treat based. I already told my Dad about it and he seemed very interested. Permalink
review image
Sun Prairie, WI | August 29 2006
The presentation with the flip book was great. We were happy to be told what was going to happen ahead of time instead of as we were doing the training. Oh my goodness, it was like we had a new dog! We were grateful to not be doing a treat based program. It was good to understand how the dog's mind thinks and operates. We loved that it took place in our home and so Coco could learn in the surroundings she is used to. Linda was very patient and kind. She did not rush us and took the time to answer our questions. Permalink
review image
Monclova, OH | August 28 2006
I am extremely pleased with the results and have recommended Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | August 24 2006
I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy. Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | August 24 2006
I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were. Permalink