Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
| May 02 2007
We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2007
We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2007
In addition to solving barking problems, my cats can now come into the same room as the dog without fear of being chased all over the house. In all, we are a much happier pet family thanks to Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | May 02 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | May 02 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective. Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 01 2007
It was good to hear the rationale behind the training, especially the idea of not humanizing the dog behavior! Both my dogs were angels during the training. it was easy to follow through with the training. Permalink
review image
Madison | May 01 2007
It was amazing that the training techniques actually worked. I wish I would have known about Bark Busters last year. I now have a quiet household and I recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker. Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 01 2007
Results were seen right away and Sparky has continued to improve each day! Linda was very kind and informative and helped us work with Sparky in a way that was kind and he learned who the leaders are. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | May 01 2007
We could definitely see improved behavior. We liked that it isn't treat based and the logic made sense. Dog psychology! What fun! We were amazed at how quickly Millie dropped old bad habits we had tried to break her of for years! Permalink
review image
Madison | May 01 2007
I like the loose leash and no treats or physical training, and especially learning how the pack works. it is working and it is a simple method! Permalink