Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1541

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
We are very pleased with the response of Chance to the training as well as the results. We found John to be very friendly, well versed in the training procedures, interested in our needs and an effective trainer. Our dog responded within 15 minutes of the session! Permalink
review image
Delaware City, DE | July 24 2006
Thank you so much for the care and help. She was getting so much better with the kids. Lizzie was no longer scared of her running her over. Instead they ran and played together. Truffles was changing into the gentle and caring dog we wanted her to be with the kids. Thank you for making the last couple months with her so great. You provide an excellent service and we will recommend you to anyone we can. Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
I was initially skeptical, but after only a few minutes, I was truly amazed. It was absolutely worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
I was amazed at the immediate results. The program is excellent. John was an excellent teacher/trainer. Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
Wow!!!!! Wow!!! hey folks we are absolutely amazed,our dogs have been very very well behaved,or should I say we have been behaved.lol The barking has all but ceased, twice Gunther and Garrett ran to bark and we did the bahhh,Gunther let out another bark and got a water bag,they headed for the high hills,not a peep out of them for the next 3 hours.all the dogs seem to be relaxed and relieved.Unlike.... they usually are frantic and very easily excited,Hubby took Garrett to petsmart to get his nails cut, he walked with ease and was totally controlled, now for the miracle of all.lol......Gargar didnt fight when his nails were cut,he stood still and was very well behaved........yahooooooo!!!!,thank you for all your patience and informative session,I know its your job but to us its a miracle.This evening as I watched my precious loves outside, so serene and so relaxed it brought tears to my eyes to see them so content and happy,it warmed my heart and soul.They are our life,and we want nothing but the best for them.......the neighbor agreed to help,she said they were very good today and when I told her they were outside right now she couldnt believe it,no barking......lol..........I will give you a call tomorrow to schedule our next miracle session..................HEART FELT THANKS FROM US AND OUR FURKIDS FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE SO FAR....ERIKA BUBBA AND FAMILY Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 23 2006
Incredible results- overnight changes! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 23 2006
Very easy to comprehend. I noticed a bit more control and listening. Keely responded quickly and I think long term we will be much happier. I learned a lot. This form of training is the best we have tried. Thenks for the help!!! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 23 2006
Cheryl was awesome. I felt she explained everything very well. Permalink
review image
Bloomdale, OH | July 23 2006
Our therapist explained the techniques then showed me with my dogs. The dogs were paying attention and listening to me! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, OH | July 23 2006
Cheryl was very fascinating to listen to and very easy to understand. The results were unbelievable! I can't wait for my husband to come home and ring the doorbell! I am very pleased with the natural techniques-I never thought of myself as "the leader of the pack" but I am up to the challenge. What a fun learning experience. It all makes so much sense. I would recommend Bark busters- I can see where Abby and Waylon (labs) will be great examples when I start bragging about this. Permalink