Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1541

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Highland Falls, NY | August 18 2006
This was a great day for us. We learned about so many things. Most of the things we were doing were wrong and we didn't even know it. Thank you for helping us to be happier and for our puppy to be happier. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | August 18 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle has been so great with follow-up and continued contact! She has been so great to work with in all aspects of Brandy's training. The philosophy of this type of training is wonderful and it works so well. I'm very grateful for the relationship that I have with my dog, due in large part to Michelle's help. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight. Permalink
review image
Vails Gate, NY | August 18 2006
Michelle is by far the best trainer I have had yet, and I have had a few. Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 18 2006
I had no idea that this service would work so well and so quickly. Michelle and the techniques used for the training have worked wonders for myself and my dog. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 17 2006
The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house! Permalink
review image
Bayport, FL | August 17 2006
We were amazed at how well Leo responded to the training methods. I can't believe how much difference in my dog from the start of the lesson til the end. Vito is so confident in all he does. We are thrilled! This is going to work! Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | August 17 2006
Bailey = $ xx Brinkley = $ xx Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!! Permalink