Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lake Orion | May 03 2007
The instant response from Sara was wonderful. I recommend you to all of my clients who have problem behaviors. Your system works and is agreeable to humans and canines alike. Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
By the end of our session, John taught me how to have all three dogs under control. By the time my family came home, they didn't recognize our dogs! It was been an enjoyable training experience for me and my dogs. What a pleasure! Permalink
Farmington Hills | May 03 2007
I have recommended Bark Busters to a number of friends & VCA clients. Outstanding philosophy & results! The therapist, Lisa, was so personable, knowledgeable and delightful. Principles & techniques were easily adaptable. What a company! Thank you! Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
Can't say enough about the training techniques. Every family should use your program. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
John was super friendly, respectful and easy to learn from. We as a family enjoyed having him as a dog therapist. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. We would recommend John with pleasure. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
My husband and I were extremely impressed with this outstanding service and training method. John was fabulous and we have been able to enjoy our dogs so much more! Permalink
Berkley | May 03 2007
Immediate, visible results; easy to understand why/how it works. Permalink
Troy | May 03 2007
I feel my dog and I are having a better relationship now, and understand the relationship between leader and dog. My dog is listening better, doing commands well, and we have respect for each other. I have tried other training ways and I have just had success with this one. I definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | May 03 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs' behavior. It works. I am excited to continue using the techniques I learned to make my family happier. Thank you!!! Permalink
Clawson | May 03 2007
Amazing results with Rocky at door. I'd highly recommend this training. Permalink