Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1557

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Grand Rapids | July 29 2006
Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Bark Busters natural training techniques work. And, there is no physical corrections or using treats. Very pleasant! The experience makes you want to keep going! That's a definite plus! Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Very professional. The entire training was personalized to my needs. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
We understood what was taught when implementing the techniques with my dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. The changes in just one session was incredible. Permalink
review image
Strasburg, CO | July 28 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because the dog listens to you and I like the 'no treats' training. Tina has learned very well and I don't have to worry if I did not bring the 'right tools' with me. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Wouldn't have believed this was possible if I hadn't seen it myself! Becky does an excellent job and is very comfortable to work with. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Extraordinarily helpful. The house is calmer and Sam is scratching less!! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was so nice and she taught us so much! Permalink
review image
Englewood, CO | July 28 2006
I am amazed at how my dogs behavior had changed. We had so many issues to work on that I continue to take it one day at a time and work with my dogs. I have already recommended this service to people! It has been terrific! Permalink
review image
Englewood, CO | July 28 2006
I like the natural training techniques. I can see with these techniques you can have a much more enjoyable relationship with your dog. Permalink