Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Clermont | August 22 2007
Jim explained the training techniques very good and they were easy to understand. After 2½ hours, ranger could do a variety of different things he didn't know how to do prior to the visit. Jim was an excellent trainer and he was very informative and great at explaining the techniques. We certainly expect to recommend Jim and bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Clermont | August 22 2007
There were noticeable results immediately! . . . even with a 12-year-old dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Guilderland | August 21 2007
Honestly amazing...even on day two, it worked and sit/stay is going well. Looking forward to the total transformation. Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 21 2007
Mr. Lory made the last trainer we had look sorry and inexperienced and he charged the same fee as Bark Busters but with no guarantee. We really like Jim and his training and we saw and were pleased with the results we had. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
It is so important for the owner to know what to do. It's not as much about the dog, as it is the person. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
Improved issues quickly. Very simple effective techniques provided immediate results, and are going to be simple to use in the future. Permalink
review image
Northbrook | August 21 2007
Everyone noticed that Dusty is a different dog. The corrections DO work. They guarantee results. I will not have to shell out money all the time. Permalink
review image
Palatine | August 21 2007
It is easy to understand, and follow. We were given many opportunities to implement the training. Much more docile by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
Well-trained dogs make a happier family, owners, and dogs. People with well behaved dogs will keep them for life, in most cases. Bark Busters should be mandatory for all new dog owners. It is the only way dogs should be trained. Permalink
Commerce Township | August 20 2007
Amazing! The techniques are so easy, anyone can have success! I really enjoyed my session and LOVED the results. Thank you!! Permalink