Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1559

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denver, CO | July 27 2006
We have had great success with our dogs using Bark Busters. Before we used Bark Busters, they did not listen to us at all and we were unable to take them for walks. Since we have worked with Becky, we know how to train them and they are much better behaved. We are very excited by the results. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 27 2006
Amazing to see the dogs respond immediately. I think it is a fair and humane method. Better than yanking on a leash constantly. Becky is a sincere and compassionate person which which flows naturally into her training. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 27 2006
The most effective training methods I've come across. Very enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | July 26 2006
Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight. Permalink
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | July 25 2006
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | July 24 2006
Our dogs really responded to the training methods. We adopted our two dogs from a shelter and Bob and Judy helped us teach our dogs how to adjust to their new home. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | July 24 2006
The Bark Busters training was a wonderful experience and so natural. Permalink
review image
Cumming, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy were excellent. Why didn't we do this sooner? I thought it would take months to achieve results like we got! Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | July 24 2006
I am amazed! Bob and Judy were very professional and great coaches. Everyone should have dogs they control and the dogs should not control the humans. Amazing experience-I was very impressed. Thank you for teaching me how to be in control of my dear pets. Permalink
review image
Cumming, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy really listened to what my concerns and goals were. The Bark Busters system provides education that taught my dog at his level. I am so glad this training was recommended by my vet I am wanting my dog to be a therapy dog and now I have the tools to help us complete that goal. My dog is so much calmer and relaxed and I was amazed at the difference in just a few hours. Permalink