Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Birmingham | May 03 2007
My daughter and I were so frustrated with...the puppy that we wanted to give her back. Now that we've learned how to handle her we couldn't imagine being without her. Permalink
Richmond | May 03 2007
John did an excellent job explaining and teaching us helpful training techniques and solutions. Our dog responded almost immediately! I would highly recommend John from Bark Busters to anyone in need of an expert dog trainer & therapist. Permalink
Southfield | May 03 2007
My dog's barking was totally out of control. The change is unbelievable. She has changed in such a positive way...and my home has become calm and peaceful. Permalink
Birmingham | May 03 2007
I was extremely pleased with the amazing change in my dogs thanks to John. Now my husband and I run our home - not our furry children. Many, many thanks and what wonderful humane techniques!! Permalink
review image
Franklin | May 03 2007
My husband could never leave the house in the morning without Eddie barking and jumping. The day after the training, he walked out the door without a bark or a whine! That's an extreme makeover. Permalink
review image
Montverde | May 03 2007
The training was very easy and we saw immediate results before the end of the session. Not only have we noticed the change but so have our friends. The training experience was interesting and fun. The techniques worked quickly with little effort and I will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to our friends. I also liked that not only was the training effective, it didn't involve any mean correcting on our dogs and it was a good value. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2007
We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2007
We had tried other remediations and were feeling discouraged. We now have hope that the dogs can live safely and happily. Permalink
review image
| May 02 2007
In addition to solving barking problems, my cats can now come into the same room as the dog without fear of being chased all over the house. In all, we are a much happier pet family thanks to Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | May 02 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I am pleased by the techniques as they are working and are not physically or mentally abusive. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my neighbors and friends as the training is effective. Permalink