Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1559

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
League City, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded. Connie is awesome. I have never been able to answer my door without a pack of dogs to contend with. I am so excited about being able to control them when someone knocks at the front door. Most impressed! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Nice method--makes sense and the dogs "get it" without pain or punishment. Very nice trainer--good with dogs and even put up with my nosey cats. Permalink
review image
Pomo, NY | January 05 2007
Advice is practical and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting. Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale, IL | January 04 2007
The natural training techniques were perfect. I had a hard time being "tough" with my dogs and I don't feel that way with this technique. The personalized, one-on-one training was perfect for my "special needs" dog! Permalink