Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mokena | January 23 2008
The techniques showed results immediately no matter what new ones CoCo learned. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 23 2008
Vicky is a great trainer and very helpful! Permalink
review image
Frankfort | January 23 2008
My dogs learned quickly! I couldn't believe bow fast it was! Vicky is great! I can't wait for my doggies to be able to come upstairs! Permalink
review image
Kentwood | January 23 2008
I have never seen Moose so responsive!. It was like magic. Ken did a great job of explaining what we needed to do. Permalink
review image
East Lansing | January 21 2008
It was amazing!! It made me so happy to learn these techniques and to know it didn't have to be physical. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Simple as that. Kendra was AMAZING! She made it enjoyable and easy. Permalink
review image
Ellington Center Animal Clinic | January 20 2008
Scot demonstrates clearly and then makes sure I can also do the techniques correctly. Permalink
review image
Jared M Houston, Texas | January 19 2008
Very patient for owners & dogs. Not only explained what to do,but why. Instant results. I noticed amazing results !! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | January 18 2008
Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope. Permalink
review image
Jason K Grand Rapids, Michigan | January 18 2008
At the end of the training I had a new understanding of my dog and we communicate much more clearly now. The training experience was interesting and I enjoyed seeing all the progress everyday. Thank you for taking the time to help us out! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train! Permalink