Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1560

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Canton, GA | July 24 2006
Our dogs really responded to the training methods. We adopted our two dogs from a shelter and Bob and Judy helped us teach our dogs how to adjust to their new home. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | July 24 2006
The Bark Busters training was a wonderful experience and so natural. Permalink
review image
Cumming, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy were excellent. Why didn't we do this sooner? I thought it would take months to achieve results like we got! Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | July 24 2006
I am amazed! Bob and Judy were very professional and great coaches. Everyone should have dogs they control and the dogs should not control the humans. Amazing experience-I was very impressed. Thank you for teaching me how to be in control of my dear pets. Permalink
review image
Cumming, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy really listened to what my concerns and goals were. The Bark Busters system provides education that taught my dog at his level. I am so glad this training was recommended by my vet I am wanting my dog to be a therapy dog and now I have the tools to help us complete that goal. My dog is so much calmer and relaxed and I was amazed at the difference in just a few hours. Permalink
review image
Douglasville, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy were very patient with us and explained training techniques that were easy to understand. Our dog's behavior was completely different. We love Tucker like a family member and it's nice to know we can have total control without being unnatural. Hiring Bob and Judy is the best decision we have made regarding our dog. We should have done this months ago. Thank you Bob and Judy for showing us a glimse of the potential Tucker has to be a great, well trained dog. We look forward to showing off Tuckers progress for years to come. Permalink
review image
Douglasville, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy are very knowledgable and freindly our dogs are responding to the training very well. After the Bark Busters training we realized that our dogs had trained us. Bob and Judy are a great team. Permalink
review image
Cartersville, GA | July 24 2006
Bob and Judy were very clear and explained everything so I knew what I should do in each step of the training...very helpful! I was surprized thta I could get a response from my dog without any physical contact. He is a big dog and very confident. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. The focus is on training us as owners in a way that makes sense to the dog. Permalink
review image
North East, MD | July 24 2006
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. It was almost unbeleivable! I was especially pleased with the natural training techniques and especially how the training is centered on voice control and not other devices like clickers, electronic collars or treats. Permalink
review image
Elkton, MD | July 24 2006
We were amazed. Harry responded very well. We realized quickly that we were the problem. John made us feel very relaxed and comfortable with the methods. Permalink