Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Beacon | May 30 2007
We observed noticeable results by the end of training. The results are amazing and the technique is simple. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | May 30 2007
Max's behavior has dramatically improved. Barbara and John were a pleasure and extremely helpful. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | May 30 2007
The continual positive reinforcement as opposed to continually carrying treats as a reward is a pleasure. Permalink
review image
Verona | May 30 2007
Fantastic! I have never experienced a training where I was SO pleased with the result! I laughed throughout the 3-hour training! To think that having a well-mannered dog could be this accessible! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY! Permalink
review image
Deltona | May 30 2007
Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic. Permalink
review image
Apopka | May 30 2007
This was the best thing I have done for my dog family. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé. Permalink
review image
Deland | May 30 2007
Mike was very patient and most helpful! He listened! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
It's easier than I thought it would be. It's worth the attention (awesome) and it's so easy. I thought my dog was too stubborn and unreceptive to training but she is so receptive. Permalink