Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Extremely noticeable results! And it was all done without treats. I was getting frustrated with my dog. After one visit from Connie, his behavior completely turned around. The training techniques are so simple, but were SO effective with my dog. I am a very happy customer! I told Connie she is like the "super-nanny" of dogs. I am already telling my relatives, my co-workers and my friends. It is the most amazing thing I have ever seen! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Connie is a great teacher. Buddy responded to training techniques as though he had known them forever. By the next day, barking at the front door was down by 98%. Excellent, humane technique of discipline. Principles are simple and easily implemented. I was amazed at how quickly Buddy responded and paid attention to what he was supposed to do. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable results! I was amazed at the change during the first visit. Connie has such a calm, easy-going manner which is very helpful with nervous dogs and owners. My dog has been calmer and happier since the first visit. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Quick, easy and fun! Gracey showed remarkable progress after just one lesson. We are looking forward to enjoying our well-behaved dog! Permalink
review image
League City, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded. Connie is awesome. I have never been able to answer my door without a pack of dogs to contend with. I am so excited about being able to control them when someone knocks at the front door. Most impressed! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Nice method--makes sense and the dogs "get it" without pain or punishment. Very nice trainer--good with dogs and even put up with my nosey cats. Permalink
review image
Pomo, NY | January 05 2007
Advice is practical and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink