Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 04 2007
Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting. Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale, IL | January 04 2007
The natural training techniques were perfect. I had a hard time being "tough" with my dogs and I don't feel that way with this technique. The personalized, one-on-one training was perfect for my "special needs" dog! Permalink
review image
Schaumburg, IL | January 04 2007
It was amazing. Lady seemed to be a different dog after the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Roselle, IL | January 04 2007
I thought my dog was hopeless, but the techniques used proved me wrong. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst, IL | January 04 2007
Jack has improved quite a bit since beginning the program. We are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Winfield, IL | January 04 2007
I was so shocked by the positive results I had with just one visit. The recall problems I was having changed drastically. Now - when I call him - he comes. Permalink
review image
The Woodlands, TX | December 31 2006
Amazing results in very little time!! Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog. Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues. Permalink