Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1562

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charlotte, MI | March 18 2005
We were very impressed afterwards at how quickly the dogs learned and responded. We're completely sold on Bark Busters and highly recommend it for anyone! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
We saw such a difference in less than 2 hours! Having the three dogs will be a challenge to keep up with but I know the results are going to be fantastic! Permalink
review image
East Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I was very impressed with [our trainer] Ms. Tycocki's techiques and success with Molly who had been labeled as aggressive by another trainer who even suggested she be put down. Molly responded very well and I have no doubt that she will succeed in making Molly a wonderful loving pet. Permalink
review image
Haslett, MI | March 18 2005
I saw a change in Baron immediately. [Our trainer] Kendra listened to the problems we were having and came up with solutions that met our needs. We feel like we are getting our home back to normal. Permalink
review image
Grand Ledge, MI | March 18 2005
Buddy responded immediately to the training techniques. It was amazing! It made me love Buddy more (if that's possible) because he just seems happier. Permalink
review image
Lexington, KY | March 18 2005
Training was great! Our dogs have continued to respond to the training techniques. Walking is a much more pleasant experience. Permalink
review image
Holt, MI | March 18 2005
I needed to be trained more than Luke. It is very helpful to have one-on-one assistance. Luke responded instantly to the training. I feel we will have a much happier household from now on. Permalink
review image
Howell, MI | March 18 2005
Very informative and an exciting program to use. I feel as though a weight has been lifted off of our house. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
We should have called Bark Busters sooner. We've told many of our friends and will definitely encourage others to 'go the best route there is.' It's worth every cent it cost! Permalink
review image
Fresh Meadows, NY | March 09 2005
We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him. Permalink