Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1563

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Curtice, OH | July 21 2006
Bark Busters method is very effective, without physical correction and the dogs seem to enjoy the class. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, OH | July 21 2006
I already feel revieved that Akita should listen to me now. Usually my husband can't even stay awake and he was actually participating. I like the program used and I am already pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
Holland, OH | July 21 2006
It's a more realistic way to train your dog plus I saw results immediately. It's obviously a great program. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 21 2006
Clearly laid out techniques. Say noticeable changes in both dogs. Natural techniques to aid in training. Permalink
review image
Edgewater, MD | July 21 2006
I can't believe that Cody can walk on a leash! We established our leadership and made SO MUCH improvement in less than 3 hours! I absolutely recommend training with Marsha! Permalink
review image
-M. - Gambrills, MD | July 21 2006
VERY effective training! Marsha was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. We saw results immediately! Permalink
review image
Clarksville, MD | July 21 2006
I was impressed by how quickly Penny responded to the use of the correction and began to understand what we wanted. We were able to stop her unwanted barking on the second try! Permalink
review image
Maumee, OH | July 21 2006
Lesson was thoughtful and well explained. The whole experience was fun. Going for the mail was an enjoyable experience. Instead of pulling, she actually listened and followed my commands. Techniques were easy to follow. I loved the whole lesson and am excied to try the training by myself. I can't wait to leave my apartment and go to the store. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I felt like a prisoner in my own home and now feel like I am the one in charge. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 21 2006
Our therapist was easy to follow and she (Cheryl) gave lots of examples that made the techniques easy to understand. Wonka was much calmer by the end of the first session, you saw definite results. I would recommend Bark Busters becuase from the short time it already seemed to show results. I like how Bark Busters is a non-physical training and mostly uses tones, and helps you understand how your dog thinks. I found the training very informative and helpful. Permalink
review image
Wisconsin Rapids, WI | July 20 2006
Immediate results! We could not believe the difference in Maggie. It was easy to understand and implement, and Linda was well prepared to answer all questions. Bark Busters was an answer to our prayers! Permalink