Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1563

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
East Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
Churchill responded immediately. I feel much more confident that I'll be able to remain in control of my puppy - who will eventually have a least 50 lbs. on me. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Fowlerville, MI | March 18 2005
It was awesome how quickly Louie learned that he was no longer 'in charge.' Several of my friends came by on the night of the training...they could not believe how much better behaved Louie was! Permalink
review image
Portland, MI | March 18 2005
Kendra was an excellent therapist. She not only showed me how to work with my dogs but how I myself should act, sound, and be relaxed. Permalink
review image
East Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I am truly amazed at the improvement in my dogs behavior after only one session. [Our trainer] Kendra worked wonders with Andy and me! Permalink
review image
Charlotte, MI | March 18 2005
We were very impressed afterwards at how quickly the dogs learned and responded. We're completely sold on Bark Busters and highly recommend it for anyone! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
We saw such a difference in less than 2 hours! Having the three dogs will be a challenge to keep up with but I know the results are going to be fantastic! Permalink
review image
East Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I was very impressed with [our trainer] Ms. Tycocki's techiques and success with Molly who had been labeled as aggressive by another trainer who even suggested she be put down. Molly responded very well and I have no doubt that she will succeed in making Molly a wonderful loving pet. Permalink
review image
Haslett, MI | March 18 2005
I saw a change in Baron immediately. [Our trainer] Kendra listened to the problems we were having and came up with solutions that met our needs. We feel like we are getting our home back to normal. Permalink
review image
Grand Ledge, MI | March 18 2005
Buddy responded immediately to the training techniques. It was amazing! It made me love Buddy more (if that's possible) because he just seems happier. Permalink
review image
Lexington, KY | March 18 2005
Training was great! Our dogs have continued to respond to the training techniques. Walking is a much more pleasant experience. Permalink