Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Madison | January 16 2008
So Far So Good!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Understanding what makes a healthy relationship with your dog was very helpful. This is different than obedience training. With the second session we were fine tuning - although we still have work to do and a ways to go. It was a respectful, clear method. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
This is an awesome technique used. I didn't like training in the past when treats/food were involved, and it didn't work for our dog. The session was enjoyable, and I loved the hands-on experience while David was talking us through it. It was very helpful/useful information that worked for my dog, that I didn't believe would. David listened to us, gave awesome feedback, was not negative at all, but was positive and gave hope to our family and to our dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
Amazing! I never expected to see such a fast reaction/change in my Dog-from-Hell to Dog-from-Heaven. I thought my dog to be extremely hopeless. But in less than 2 hours the first visit, he proved to be an angel. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. This is such a huge highlight in my life to have a GOOD dog. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once. Permalink
review image
Renton | January 15 2008
The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David was easy going and was not expecting our dogs to turn into robots, as was the case with other training. Both dogs began to respect boundaries and authority and were visibly exhausted afterwards. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because of its effectiveness. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 15 2008
We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results. Permalink