Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1565

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Howell, MI | March 18 2005
Very informative and an exciting program to use. I feel as though a weight has been lifted off of our house. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
We should have called Bark Busters sooner. We've told many of our friends and will definitely encourage others to 'go the best route there is.' It's worth every cent it cost! Permalink
review image
Fresh Meadows, NY | March 09 2005
We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 09 2005
By the first night, I was able to stop and correct the annoying behaviors before they started. Now [Maximus] is more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
East Islip, NY | March 09 2005
It really works! After one training session our 12-week old Chesapeake Bay Retriever really responded. Permalink
review image
Bayside, NY | March 09 2005
After one session, we noticed a big difference in our puppy's behavior. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 09 2005
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, methods of training, and professionalism [of my trainer]. I'm truly grateful that I found Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Colombine, CO | February 20 2005
Our dogs have responded wonderfully to the treatment/therapy. They have continued to follow our commands. Permalink
review image
Highlands Ranch, CO | February 20 2005
Great job! We have so much more control now. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 20 2005
Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable. Permalink