Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1565

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Amazing results! The natural pack way works! Cheryl was very professional; knows her work well. I am very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Waterville, OH | July 20 2006
Great program! Noticeable results the first night and 'in-home' training!! Permalink
review image
Walbridge, OH | July 20 2006
Cheryl have very good directions and took her time with everything. Thanks! In just a couple of hours, he (Boxer, 4 yrs) seemed very different. I am pleased with the natural techniques. They do not use any negative force. I found the training enjoyable and I learned a lot. You see the results-very nice people. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
Very clear training techniques- good use of flip chart to explain. My dog Kai is calmer in his kennel now. Very interesting- I could ask many,many questions. Permalink
review image
Woodville, OH | July 20 2006
Very pleased with the changes we can already see happening. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because I feel that it is a very valuable program. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with me and my dogs though we all have ADD. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I liked the way that the trainer (CHeryl) used slides to explain the techniques. I couldn't believe the change in Emmett (Chihuahua, 1 year); all of the dogs were more relaxed (3 chihuahuas, all 1 year old). Cheryl was very nice and professinal. We would recommend Bark Busters because some of our friends are having the same issues. We were impressed by the difference and how easy it was. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
One visit had shown changes in all 3 dogs and taught us how to be the "pack leaders"! Thanks! (Ginger,9 month. Papillon/Sophie, 3 years, Papillon/ Montana,14 years, Samoyed mix) Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
It's a miracle, I never though that we could get Honey to stop jumping up on people!! It was easy and it already works. We have tried everything and this seems to be already working!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I really was shocked, I thought my dog's were pretty disciplined. I was wrong! After the training I was amazed at what my dogs and family learned in such a short amount of time. I'm really excited to continue on. Permalink