Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
OH | December 03 2006
Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty! Permalink
review image
Dallas | December 02 2006
Rebecca explained everything thoroughly and completely. Jaxon was much more attentive and cooperative by the end of the training. I never thought it would be so simple. Before training, there were a few things I thought I was doing correctly but realized the negative affect from them. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to as many people as possible! Permalink
review image
Wyoming | December 01 2006
A learning experience for us. It is interesting to see your dog respond to the training -- enjoyable because he does. Max seems more relaxed and looks to us more-seems to use his eyes, asking "what is next." Permalink
review image
Karen R Houston, Texas | November 28 2006
All instructions were very clear. Our "crazed" golden retriever became a wonderfully obedient pet within 10 days. We were amazed at how quickly our dogs responded. We enjoyed understanding the psychology behind the methods. Our dogs already had basic obedience training but serious problems still developed. Bark Busters humanely solved behavioral issues. They are more obedient and the golden is happier too. This program worked miracles on our golden who had turned very destructive and would try to escape at all cost. Amazing !!! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family! Permalink
review image
Richmond, TX | November 27 2006
I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier! Permalink
review image
Missouri City, TX | November 27 2006
Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now. Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already. Permalink