Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 27 2006
Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Henderson, TX | November 25 2006
Do not be leary about using this company and especially if you are in Nevada, Christine has turned our little Papillon around 110% and we couldn't be more pleased with the timeframe in which it happened. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
The training yesterday was great. We feel like we are "dog whisperers" now and will continue to be vigilent with the new things we learned. I will be recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know and to anyone I happen to speak to (dog park, etc). It is just amazing how well the [methods] work. The cat is even a bit more relaxed. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Things are going very well with Issa. She is doing great with the food stealing problems. And she is much improved on her walking and recall. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Well presented and clear information - good practice [exercises]. Results noticed immediately! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
I am so pleased with the progress we are continuing to make with Scout. It has only been 3 days, but the change has been dramatic. She is still happy and very playful but is not so out of control. We whole family enjoys being around her now! I can't thank you enough! Permalink
review image
Katie O Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 19 2006
Easy techniques, easy to follow, and easy to understand.Very nice people. It is unbelievable how quickly it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Middleton, WI | November 16 2006
Linda Conrad couldn't have explained things any better. Hy husband understood everything clearly, yet not having any animal knowledge with training and he got right into it and followed through. Halligan caught on because of the way the training is done, and she was almost a completely different dog by the time the 1st session was done. It was hard at first not to have a treat but after we got into it, it was amazing to see Halligan react positively to our vocal praise. It was itneresting to the point I wanted to learn more and train Halligan to see more results since we could see immediate results! Linda and the company's professionalism is great. The company's training and way of going about it is perfect, and having Linda as a trainer makes it even better. I have already recomme4nded this training! This is a life lesson I can use with my own puppy, and information that I can use as being a C.V.T. to help my clients at the clinic that I work at. Thank you, Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
Linda was great! Very kind, yet firm. Kirby really responded to her teachings. Thanks Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
We saw results in 24 hours, with many of our minor behavioral problems being completely gone in 48 hours. We are still working on our major behavioral probelms, but definitely making good progress for using the techniques less than 1 week. Permalink