Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1566

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bloomfield, NJ | February 20 2005
By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier. Permalink
review image
Smyrna, GA | February 10 2005
[Tom] is the fourth dog trainer I have hired. The first to have any results with my dog. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 10 2005
Tom was awesome - he had solutions to all my problems with my dog. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 10 2005
It totally amazed me. Jake was very aggressive at the door, and when Jake and I were shown what to do he responded in minutes. I never thought he could be trained. Permalink
review image
Mableton, GA | February 10 2005
The training was easy and effective. We were surprised that our dog responded so quickly to the methods. After 2 hours we literally had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | February 08 2005
As a vet tech for 14 years, I feel very confident in recommending your services to our clients who need assistance in training. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | February 08 2005
Things are going very well and I am very satisfied! I am extremely impressed. Sebastian is responding so well his behavior is much improved and the methods are working wonderfully. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 08 2005
It is amazing how quickly the training turned my wild dog into a submissive angel. Within one hour my dog now listens to me and wants to please me. It's the easiest training I have encountered, and I have spent over $1,500 in other training that didn't work. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 08 2005
Bark Busters has a wonderful understanding of how dogs think. I saw a huge difference in the first day with ours, so did our neighbors. If only we had started with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Glen Rock, NJ | February 08 2005
The trainers are very knowledgeable and supportive, the techniques are easy to follow and the convenience of working in your own home is a huge advantage. Permalink