Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1567

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
Very clear training techniques- good use of flip chart to explain. My dog Kai is calmer in his kennel now. Very interesting- I could ask many,many questions. Permalink
review image
Woodville, OH | July 20 2006
Very pleased with the changes we can already see happening. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because I feel that it is a very valuable program. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with me and my dogs though we all have ADD. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I liked the way that the trainer (CHeryl) used slides to explain the techniques. I couldn't believe the change in Emmett (Chihuahua, 1 year); all of the dogs were more relaxed (3 chihuahuas, all 1 year old). Cheryl was very nice and professinal. We would recommend Bark Busters because some of our friends are having the same issues. We were impressed by the difference and how easy it was. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
One visit had shown changes in all 3 dogs and taught us how to be the "pack leaders"! Thanks! (Ginger,9 month. Papillon/Sophie, 3 years, Papillon/ Montana,14 years, Samoyed mix) Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
It's a miracle, I never though that we could get Honey to stop jumping up on people!! It was easy and it already works. We have tried everything and this seems to be already working!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I really was shocked, I thought my dog's were pretty disciplined. I was wrong! After the training I was amazed at what my dogs and family learned in such a short amount of time. I'm really excited to continue on. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
At first I was real skeptical, after all I had an aggressive 10 year old Rottweiler who ruled the house and a 3 year old Husky mix. Cheryl came to my house and after 3 hours I had a remarkable change in both dogs. I'm in charge of the house now! I keep on working with them. I think that anything is possible with Bark Busters training!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
WOW! I have a changed dog in such little time. This training is awesome! I was surprised that it really works I have a new dog and he has a new owner!! Thanks Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Maumee, OH | July 20 2006
It was great to learn how to train the dogs not to bark. They do listen. But you have to keep working with them so that they know who is the boss. It is really up to you. Its fun too! Permalink