Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Samantha G
Samantha G Santa Clara, California | January 10 2022
Josh is an awesome trainer who has some amazing training techniques as well as lots of advice regarding dog nutrition/health! Almost immediately after our first training session, I noticed a difference in my pup's behavior (i.e. no more begging at the table, listening to commands without needing to use treats, and coming when called)! He is very quick to respond to any and all questions I have and has been very accommodating when scheduling training sessions! I definitely recommend Josh to train your pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Patricia B
Patricia B Ft Pierce, Florida | January 08 2022
Eye opening experience of my mistakes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Abigail H
Abigail H Sanford, Florida | January 08 2022
The difference after one session in my dogs behavior is unbelievable. He's like a whole new dog. I cant wait to see where we go from here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Aaron F
Aaron F Port St Lucie, Florida | January 08 2022
This was an incredible experience with invaluable lessons learned. It felt like magic but we know Bark Busters has a great philosophy & understanding of dogs. Marc made us feel comfortable & we enjoyed being empowered. We recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Denise M
Denise M NewPort Beach, California | January 08 2022
We saw some improvement today even after just one session. The approach seems like it will be effective four our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great session, Pablo responded very well, and his handlers were very pleased. I am looking forward to his progress over the coming months. He is also acclimating to his new home very well.
Connie C
Connie C Ladera Ranch, California | January 08 2022
Understanding I'm the leader. Levi will follow my lead. Excited to start the new change with me for Levi. Walking with Levi is going to go well I can already see it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Levi has never had leash manners and has been reactive to dogs on leash for his whole life. Today we were able to see a turning point in his life. He was also walking on heal perfectly for the first time. Denise was very pleased with our first session.
Julia and Phil R
Julia and Phil R Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
Really great service; payed attention to details about our dog. Really engaged & we saw some improvement in Rio on the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marisa L Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
We learned great exercises on how to keep our dogs from barking at people walking. Got great references on what to include in our dogs' diet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Peter G
Peter G Boca Raton, Florida | January 07 2022
We saw immediate results, remarkable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Gloria J
Gloria J Princeton, Collin, Texas | January 06 2022
I enjoyed learning how to better manage my dog the instructions are working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management