Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Paula H
Paula H Naples, Florida | April 01 2019
No comment left, other than a 5-star rating for this Foundation Lesson conducted on a very busy Saturday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little female yorkie enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Chris and Elena M West Melbourne, Florida | April 01 2019
Pam is awesome. Our puppy has become such well behaved, happy and responsive family member because of Pam's training. Pam is punctual and has excellent communication skills. We enjoyed having her here, which allowed our dog to learn in a comfortable, natural environment. Make an appointment with her, you wont be disappointed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Ellen Q Zebulon, North Carolina | April 01 2019
This will be a long term relationship and Harley responded well to Sonja. She understands my needs and desires for good citizen behavior from Harley and feels it is very attainable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up
review image
Karen R Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | March 31 2019
Marc is an excellent trainer. He explained everything in detail to us before the training began. Our dog Cameron responded to the training so quickly it was unbelievable. We couldn't even walk our dog outside around other dogs and people because he was so aggressive. He is now like a new dog. We even took him to a outside restaurant with lots of people and other dogs and he was very well behaved. No barking or going after the other dogs or people. All I can say is this training is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah N Lonsdale, Rice, Minnesota | March 31 2019
Bark Buster's methods work as long as the humans do the work and are consistent. They teach you methods to work with your dog that will almost seem like magic. Paul in particular has been great in listening to us and what we want from our dogs and then teaching us how to get there. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is not a one visit and done session, Paul has done 2 follow up sessions with us beyond the initial one. He was willing to continue working with us as long as we needed but after 3 sessions, we feel we are on the way to the results we want and have the tools necessary to continue forward on our own. We had two stubborn weiner dogs who had territorial aggression issues at home, constantly pulled on the leash during walks, chased the cats and other smaller behavior issues. While not completely gone, all of those issues are significantly better and our dogs are more relaxed in general. We still have room for improvement but the change has been great. If owners are willing to do the work to set and enforce rules consistently, Bark Busters will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Laural C
Laural C Sanford, Florida | March 31 2019
Totally amazed at results Easy to follow instructions Feel comfortable with the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Andrea I Naples, Florida | March 31 2019
No comments offered, but a 5-star rating was awarded by this client for this Foundation Lesson which was conducted by Master Trainer, June Glass, working solo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female cavapoo puppy enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Wish we had remembered to take a photo!
Kim P
Kim P Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2019
June and Colin did an excellent job explaining the process of the program and I could feel that they truly care about the dogs and wanted to help. I am excited to watch our puppy gain more confidence and be less fearful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Tim and Lara H
Tim and Lara H Caselberry, Florida | March 30 2019
Great discussion of how to properly deal with our dog in his language. Great drills that helped with his specific issues while showing us what we were already doing right/wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this 3 yr old Rottweiler that has been rehomed multiple times.
Cora D
Cora D Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 30 2019
Awesome from beginning to end! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall