Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Chezare B
Chezare B Port St Lucie, Florida | July 09 2019
A wonderful approach for a lifetime of joy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Galand B Cocoa Beach, Florida | July 09 2019
Harv did a great job with Marlie. We noticed improvement immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Harv : Family moved to new home, Marlie is having difficulty adjusting to boundaries in the new home.
Melissa M
Melissa M Austin, Travis, Texas | July 08 2019
First time dog owner here! I had no clue how dogs are trained until I called Bark Busters and Damon came to help us understand our dog. I was quite surprised how well my dog responded to training. We still have lots of work to do, but I’ve seen a difference in my dog in just one day! Door control and door programming my dog picked up really fast. We’re excited to keep training him and become his pack leaders! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Damon : Bogie and his family are delight to work with. I look forward to working with them and watching them all grow together as a pack!
review image
Brianna C Rockledge, Florida | July 08 2019
In one hour Harv was able to address our concerns as well as being able to see improvement during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Shumi M
Shumi M Charleston, South Carolina | July 06 2019
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Within one day we saw pretty amazing results. After progressing through the training it was incredible to see how a few weeks of work could totally change our dog’s behavior. They provided all of the equipment needed for training and have always been available for questions or tips throughout the training. I keep joking about how it’s like magic, but truly it’s crazy to see the positive changes in our dog and the way we communicate with him! Highly recommend these trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashleigh S Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
This training process was very informative. We have learned many new things and told what NOT to do. I learned many things that we were doing were not the correct responses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Karen D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
Very good - explained well and answered our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michelle D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
We learned a lot today. Mostly what we were doing wrong. It was nice to learn the right way to do things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
review image
Lainie T Upland, California | July 04 2019
Nancy is amazing!! The moment she entered our home Jackson (our 9-month-old Belgian Malinois) knew who was in charge. She was able to teach us all ( 5 children ages 8-16, husband, and me) how to properly train and teach Jackson so that he can grow to be an obedient dog and family companion. Before Nancy trained our family how to raise a pup, our Jackson was boss, chewing, biting, barking, digging, and pulling. Nancy taught us to communicate effectively with Jackson. I am overwhelmed at how awesome Nancy's training skills are. She is priceless and we will continue to reach out to her monthly for tools to continue effectively training Jackson so that our home will be peaceful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Sue M
Sue M Holland, Michigan | July 04 2019
Sheri, Thank you for coming out and giving us your help with Winston. We are excited that this new training will really help us. We couldn’t believe how quickly he responded. We have already had a few successes this morning. It is hard with the other dog visiting, but we are trying to sneak in some practice when the other dog is on his walk. Otherwise there are a lot of distractions. I’m sure we will have questions soon. Hope you have a nice Holiday. Thanks again, Sue and Dan Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Sue - it is so nice to hear back that people are excited about the changes they see in their dog. Keep to the basics while visitors are there - and call me anytime!