Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 16

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Doug D Tampa, Florida | June 03 2018
Excellent training. Easily understood. Materials provided by Cathy and Jeff are very helpful and a wonderful reminder of my responsibilities. My biggest problem is myself. Even with training I have difficulty remembering the difference between love and leadership; but I'm getting there. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Doug, thanks so much for your review. We both felt Fifi responded nicely. She’s a great dog. You have our number so if you have questions please don’t hesitate to call us.
Lisa L
Lisa L Delray Beach, Florida | June 03 2018
We were 6 very skeptical people with a very aggressive new dog introduced into our family. Within three hours the results were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Janelle B
Janelle B Austin, Texas | June 03 2018
I was so excited to meet Lori! She far exceeded my expectations and was even able to move our appointment up almost a month from the original date, which meant my significant other could join us as he is out of town quite a bit! You can tell Lori is a natural and truly cares about your dogs growth. The first visit went by so quickly, it didn't even seem like work and definitely gave me a confidence boost when training. She is extremely easy to talk to, a doggy guru, and very professional. I can't wait for our next visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Lori : Hi Janelle, It was a pleasure meeting and helping you with Freya. I'm looking forward to working with ya'll and Freya in the future. She is an awesome pup!
review image
Charles H Laurel, Maryland | June 03 2018
I was tempted to leave a review right after the first lesson but waited to see if the results were permanent. They were if I implemented the methods! After about two weeks I stopped doing the methods (which are easy) and my dog began to go back to his old ways. A quick revisit with Marsha Engel and we were back on track. So nice to know she's always there for me! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Cheryl & Bill C
Cheryl & Bill C Gotha, Florida | June 02 2018
This was a very positive experience. We were very impressed with the quality of John's training. We and Gus felt comfortable with John and his mannerisms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Julie S Austin, Texas | June 02 2018
Excellent first session. It produced immediate and so far -- lasting -- results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Lori : Thank you Julie! I'm so glad you enjoyed the session and are seeing results. I look forward to hearing from you and helping you anytime!
review image
Laura G Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Our puppy has had such an amazing improvement! We had gotten to the point where we were concerned we would not be able to get him to stop barking. Our lives were revolving around his schedule. Thanks to Sheryl & Bark Busters, we know that he understands what we want from him now. He is more confident and less anxious and our house has returned to a peaceful haven! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : This is an email we received from Laura. "I have to say I'm very impressed. Our driveway is being pressure washed and normally Ein would be barking uncontrollably. You just came last night and I was able to stop him before he got going. He is now absolutely silent even though the pressure washing has been going on for half an hour. Thank you so much for helping us!"
review image
Margaret S Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
The instructor was extremely patient with me. The dog was no trouble but I had many questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy W Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
Fun to learn and understand. Peso is noticeably calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa S Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Quick results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall