Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 160

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Aubree H Richmond, Texas | April 20 2017
This was a very informative program. By the end of the lesson my dog was making progress. I can't wait to start working with her using the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Barbara W Silver Spring, Maryland | April 20 2017
I am stunned and amazed at the quick results I saw in my dog the very first lesson! I am dedicated to continuing the progress so I can enjoy my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Velvet H
Velvet H Summerville, South Carolina | April 20 2017
It's hard to describe the change in our dog and household since we invested in training through Bark Busters. Our Lab / Great Dane Mix came with issues because of poor socialization when he was a pup. Great with people but a terror on the leash; especially when passing other dogs. Snarling, snapping: it was not only embarrassing but a safety issue due to his size and strength. Every walk was a tug of war, even on the good days. At home, he was in charge: begging, climbing in your lap uninvited, jumping on visitors. After the first session with James, I knew our money was well spent. The Bark Buster methods James taught us changed our dogs behavior (and ours!) quickly. Every session was positive, promoting change in our dogs behavior and confidence in our ability to lead him. Not only are we able to enjoy walks but our dog is happy and calm. We are now confidently leading him at home and finding out that he is an incredibly smart dog who loves to please. James was also helpful in guiding us on how to live with some of our pups traits that will always be challenging. We've learned to adapt our expectations regarding socialization with other dogs and are in the process of picking out a second dog , with James providing great information and guidance. Highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Shannon B
Shannon B Las Vegas, Nevada | April 19 2017
As first time dog owners, we are clueless as to how to train a dog. As a result, puppy Jax has been running our home. We met with Derek and Lisette and I was completely amazed at how well their training works. Lisette connected with Jax and he listened to every command she gave him. I'm confidant we will have our puppy trained in no time thanks to Derek and Lisettes training. I highly recommend these 2. They truly love animals and 100% know what they are doing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Shannon B
Shannon B Las Vegas, Nevada | April 19 2017
As first time dog owners, we are clueless as to how to train a dog. As a result, puppy Jax has been running our home. We met with Derek and Lisette and I was completely amazed at how well their training works. Lisette connected with Jax and he listened to every command she gave him. I'm confidant we will have our puppy trained in no time thanks to Derek and Lisettes training. I highly recommend these 2. They truly love animals and 100% know what they are doing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Janine B McKinney, Texas | April 19 2017
Wished I had used this with my first dog, when she was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Patty B Lexington, Kentucky | April 19 2017
Kendra was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She was very detailed in her teaching and took her time coaching me step by step. I was harder to train than the dog...Paulie responded so quickly! She reassured me that I was doing good and made me feel confident. The more relaxed I got the more Paulie seemed better. She answers questions quickly and Paulie and me are doing great. We are much happier! Thank you Kendra for your kind help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Eden B
Eden B Murphy, Texas | April 18 2017
Excellent techniques and practice. Dog are already responding and further practice should train them quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jamey B Celina, Texas | April 18 2017
Our puppy responded well to the technique and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Martiza B Plano, Texas | April 18 2017
Jim did an amazing job! He explained thoroughly! This training exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling