Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rising Sun, OH | July 20 2006
Easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Rossford, OH | July 20 2006
Cheryl seemed knowledgeable and experienced in her training and technique. Good Job!!! I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 20 2006
AMAZED! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters to Friends and family because I like a well-behaved dog. Cheryl was very excellent with us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
Callie (4 month, shepherd pup) learned fast! I am definitely pleased with the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training experience was fun and helpful. Cheryl was good with people and animals. Permalink
review image
Bellevue, OH | July 20 2006
Of course I would recommend Bark busters! Snuffy(8 month old, boston terrier) was so different by the end of the session. Such a good day for everyone. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Amazing results! The natural pack way works! Cheryl was very professional; knows her work well. I am very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Waterville, OH | July 20 2006
Great program! Noticeable results the first night and 'in-home' training!! Permalink
review image
Walbridge, OH | July 20 2006
Cheryl have very good directions and took her time with everything. Thanks! In just a couple of hours, he (Boxer, 4 yrs) seemed very different. I am pleased with the natural techniques. They do not use any negative force. I found the training enjoyable and I learned a lot. You see the results-very nice people. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
Very clear training techniques- good use of flip chart to explain. My dog Kai is calmer in his kennel now. Very interesting- I could ask many,many questions. Permalink