Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Grand Rapids | February 18 2005
The information provided to us by Ken & Lynne really helped us better understand how to handle our dog. Everything made perfect sense, and once we started applying the techniques, our Sadie turned into the dog we always knew she could be. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 09 2005
It totally amazed me. Jake was very aggressive at the door, and when Jake and I were shown what to do he responded in minutes. I never thought he could be trained. Permalink
review image
Mableton, GA | February 09 2005
The training was easy and effective. We were surprised that our dog responded so quickly to the methods. After 2 hours we literally had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 09 2005
Tom was awesome - he had solutions to all my problems with my dog. Permalink
review image
Smyrna, GA | February 09 2005
[Tom] is the fourth dog trainer I have hired. The first to have any results with my dog. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 07 2005
Jeff and Cathy are great and it was a lot of fun to work with them! Permalink
review image
Mansfield, OH | February 07 2005
Amazing! The dogs were responding by the end of Bob's visit. The improvement continues daily. Remarkably we haven't even done re-call yet & they are coming in when called from the outside. Permalink
review image
German Village, OH | February 07 2005
I am very pleased with the training that I received from Bob. Even after the first day I saw a huge improvement in Darcy. Bob explained the Bark Busters system well and made me understand why Darcy acted the way he did. Permalink
review image
Hilliard, OH | February 07 2005
We are so happy with how Max has been responding to the training. The evening of our 1st session he was a totally different dog! After 6 months of having new furniture, I, finally, spent a night stretched out on the couch with out having to share with the dog! Permalink
review image
Grandview, OH | February 07 2005
This is a wonderful training program! I am so happy with my dogs and how well they are responding to this program. Thank you so much. Permalink