Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I am very impressed with the training program. After 1½ hours my dog is actually thinking twice about barking and/or jumping. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Dewitt, MI | March 18 2005
I have a 9 year old Westie who would bark frantically whenever there was thunder and lightening. The night of the same day Kendra came to my house and taught me the "bah" technique there was a thunderstorm. I used the "bah" technique and it totally worked - no frantic barking! Permalink
review image
Noelle & Jason C Cypress, Texas | March 14 2005
We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!! Permalink
review image
Inez B Katy, Texas | March 12 2005
By the second day we had a new dog who responded right away to commands. He no longer runs away or tries to get out the door. Louie responds immediately to the techniques Bob showed us. It is amazing seeing the change in our dog. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 08 2005
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service, methods of training, and professionalism [of my trainer]. I'm truly grateful that I found Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bayside, NY | March 08 2005
After one session, we noticed a big difference in our puppy's behavior. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
review image
East Islip, NY | March 08 2005
It really works! After one training session our 12-week old Chesapeake Bay Retriever really responded. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 08 2005
By the first night, I was able to stop and correct the annoying behaviors before they started. Now [Maximus] is more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
Fresh Meadows, NY | March 08 2005
We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him. Permalink
review image
Bloomfield, NJ | February 19 2005
By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier. Permalink