Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Burlington Township | June 14 2009
The training techniques taught by Kurt worked very well. Maxwell is like a totally different dog. Kurt did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Clive | June 13 2009
We are very happy with picking Bark Busters to train what was an "F" dog (according to the online behavior quiz)! We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session - Wrigley was more attentive. We almost went to a training class but are so happy we picked this program in our home and neighborhood so Deb could see Wrigley in action! We appreciated the background information on the inherent nature of dogs. It helped us identify why Wrigley may be acting a certain way. The training was enjoyable - Deb was very patient in explaining and showing us what we were doing right and what we could be doing better. We will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Westchester | June 12 2009
Connie is a patient leader of the pack and I hope I can lead my dog Teddy like that someday. I'm not patient, but Connie is making the training of Teddy a lot easier for me. She is one strong person in convincing me that I can achieve the goal of stopping Teddy from barking at people that enter my house; and believe me that can be all day long!!!--We love you Connie, and please keep me on the right path!! Permalink
review image
Alameda | June 12 2009
I was shocked by the excellent, noticeable results by the end of our training! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Kennett Square | June 12 2009
Oh my gosh -- although barking when the doorbell rang greatly improved, on June 1 it rang and there was no barking at all! It was great to open the door with no tension. Permalink
review image
Downingtown | June 12 2009
Alan explained the training techniques in a way that allowed all of our family members to understand and then practice. By the end of the session, Jack was much more responsive. --I loved that the whole family had a chance to listen to the presentation and we all use the same language to communicate with Jack. Thank you for helping us with Jack! Permalink
review image
West Chester | June 12 2009
The training techniques were easy to understand and follow. The results were incredible! We were astonished that it was so simple yet tremendously effective! Bark Busters was a much better training, the dogs picked it up quickly and it feels more natural to use this method. Possible for both humans and dogs. In a short period of time the dogs were on board. Interesting concept- simplicity. --We have our own pet sitting business and will recommend Karen and Alan to our clients. Thank you for introducing this to us, a great way to live with your animals calmly! Permalink