Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
* | July 14 2005
Barry was great! Scruffy learned very quickly to be more compliant after his first visit. Friends have remarked at the difference they see in Scruffy. While he still has a long way to go, the changes have been remarkable. Scruffy now knows that he cannot cross any threshold in and out of the house until I have done so first. He will sniff the outside and survey the area in which he wants or thinks he is going but will wait until I have gone out. Permalink
review image
Maple Valley, WA | June 22 2005
I didn't believe that my dogs pproblems would be corrected in one session. I was so amazed! The system works! Jack and Sarah were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Bellevue, WA | June 22 2005
Excellent work! I would highly recommend Jack and Sarah to anyone & everyone! It really has changed my life and my relationship with my dog. Good Job! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Les & Martha W Spring, Texas | June 22 2005
I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink
review image
Indian Rocks Beach, FL | June 21 2005
Rocked is a changed dog. He is so much happier. Thank You Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 21 2005
Ken & Lynne were very helpful in addressing the problems we have been having with Corky. The program has changed Corky and made our home a more pleasant place to live! Thanks for the follow-up. Permalink
review image
Gulfport, FL | June 08 2005
Excellent program. I have highly recommended it to all of my friends and family. Good philosophy. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 08 2005
We were very impressed with the difference in our dog. She minds! The training was very helpful. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Kentwood | May 15 2005
This was the first time in 1.5 years that we have been able to read our newspaper. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | May 10 2005
I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors! Permalink