Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Both Richard and Vicki were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about correcting our dog's aggression problems. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge, CT | July 30 2006
It has helped to make Monte a much loved member of our family. Permalink
review image
Jane L Cypress, Texas | July 30 2006
This is very simple, I have a totally different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | July 29 2006
Paula took her time & was very knowledgeable. My puppy & I are NOW communicating. I'm setting the rules. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me & my dog. Well worth it. Permalink
review image
Steiner Ranch, TX | July 29 2006
We are still amazed at how well our dog responds to our tones & body language. It was Awesome! We are enjoying the homework too. It is effective, easy for all family members & dog responds! Permalink
review image
Lakeway, TX | July 29 2006
The sibling rivalry literature is VERY helpful, and appears to have been written specifically for our situation. It's dead-on! I can see where our past human behavior and reaction has definitely influenced the dogs. I finally understand the dynamics of our pack. We are making significant progress following Monday's training, and are pleased with the results. The girls were exhausted on Monday and Tuesday but still very receptive to corrections, and continue to learn quickly. Many thanks to Dennis -- Bark Busters is really a great program. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | July 29 2006
Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Bark Busters natural training techniques work. And, there is no physical corrections or using treats. Very pleasant! The experience makes you want to keep going! That's a definite plus! Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Very professional. The entire training was personalized to my needs. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
We understood what was taught when implementing the techniques with my dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. The changes in just one session was incredible. Permalink