Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Eric F
Eric F Des Moines, Iowa | January 27 2020
I was very happy with Deb's first in-home visit and look forward to continued support from her and her team! Deb provided solid educational material to set the foundation for interacting with my new pup, and then we put some of the training methods into action. It was all simple and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Alexis S
Alexis S Vero Beach, Connecticut | January 27 2020
I could not believe how different my dogs behavior was by the end of our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I could not believe how easy and simple the training was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Kayla J
Kayla J Jupiter, Florida | January 27 2020
I learned how to establish dominance I love the idea of how she can now relax and feel safe. I felt like she can have a normal life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Nadine F
Nadine F Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
With proper training from Marc we will be able to train our dog with the same outcome he was having with Lacy, success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pamela B
Pamela B Vero Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
Very informative, lots of useful information and exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Robert G
Robert G Ft Pierce, Florida | January 27 2020
This stage of training was very helpful to me since he dog is so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Francine H Antioch, California | January 27 2020
Barbara is a sheer joy to work with so knowledgeable and helpful in the first visit I've seen improvement in Blu. after she left we went outside and practice leash training for a few more minutes and my little guy did really well looking forward to implementing the program and so thankful I found all of you, I'll be talking to you soon Barbara and thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Barbara : It was such a pleasure working with Francine and her rescue pup, Blu.
review image
Misty O Katy, Texas | January 26 2020
I cannot believe how quickly we saw a change! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Gregg C
Gregg C Naples, Florida | January 26 2020
Great people - June & Colin. Very personable and kind. Still really early to determine if techniques work. Look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client only had this very young puppy a matter of days before this Foundation Lesson.
Daniel F
Daniel F Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | January 25 2020
We were impressed that they responded very well. Larry was amazing, professional, knowledgable, confident, and friendly. We look forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Trainer note from Larry : Dan it was great working with you and Chewy and Taco. They learned very fast and made the process fun for everyone.