Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Apopka | May 30 2007
This was the best thing I have done for my dog family. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé. Permalink
review image
Deland | May 30 2007
Mike was very patient and most helpful! He listened! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
It's easier than I thought it would be. It's worth the attention (awesome) and it's so easy. I thought my dog was too stubborn and unreceptive to training but she is so receptive. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
Yes, we are amazed at how well the dogs responded. After just a few minutes our notorious door charger, Pie, now waits behind us before going out the door. I wish we would have called years ago. Our older dog who we thought was nearly impossible to train is doing great after just the first session. We are very pleased. We feel like our dogs understand what we want them to do now. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I was amazed that it worked so well, so quickly. Mike has restored my hope and I am grateful. It was interesting how easy it was when you know what to look for. I would absolutely recommend this type of training to my friends. Mike did an excellent job helping me to train Zoe. She has made unbelievable behavioral changes. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Eustis | May 30 2007
We thought at first it was too easy but it worked! Permalink
review image
Mineola | May 30 2007
Judy and Mike were very helpful and patient. It was fun and educational and we continue to notice results as we train our dogs. It was a very helpful experience. Judy and Mike are very competent and pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
Judy and Mike are very relaxed individuals and added to the calm environment. . . . conducive to learning. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
It was fun and educational. Helpful to dogs and owners. Therapists are competent and pleasant. Permalink