Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I was amazed to see Lily respond and correct things that I could not get her to do. I was pleased with the natural methods and I liked the positive reinforcement. I would recommend Bark Busters because there were noticeable results right away! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Simple and easy to follow techniques. I observed such an improvement immediately! The trainer (Cheryl) was very energenic and easy to work with. I would recommend Bark Busters- It works!! I am amazed at the difference seen in my pooch (Nikka- Jack Russell) in just a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Elmore, OH | July 20 2006
I especially appreciate the visual aids and written materials for reference. I was pleased with the natural training techniques- I don't care for the training by way of brut force; I really like the "pack mentality" approach. Cheryl obviously enjoys her job and truly cares about the furry and non-furry clients. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
The trainer was very professional and patient. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
We recieved remarkable information, the most important to be the leader! The dogs have been in charge! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
I was impressed with the effect of the techniques and I know what I need to do now to correct his behavior issues. Lakota was showing response to the techniques and it was impressive to see him actually learning and understanding. I would recommend Bark Busters because it seems to me to be the most natural way to correct behavior issues versus a lot of other techniques. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Very informative, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Rising Sun, OH | July 20 2006
Easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Rossford, OH | July 20 2006
Cheryl seemed knowledgeable and experienced in her training and technique. Good Job!!! I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 20 2006
AMAZED! Permalink