Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Peachtree City, GA | April 19 2006
Bark Busters is already a huge success for our dog Charlie! In less than two days, we have already eliminated his most troublesome behaviors. Barry was very helpful in explaining dog behavior in terms we could understand. I will highly recommend Bark Busters to all our neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | April 19 2006
I was bored with traditional obedience classes that do not solve problems, and was looking into electric shock therapy, but Bark Busters is GREAT! In two hours, it had already proved to make a remarkable difference, and now, a week and a half later, it still works! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Highland Falls, NY | April 18 2006
I thought the training was extremely helpful. My dog responded well and I look forward to continuing the success of the session with Macy. Permalink
review image
Diane K Valley Village, California | April 13 2006
Ray really helped with my dogs aggression, marking in my home and other deviant behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Dunedin, FL | April 09 2006
Spunky is better-behaved after the initial visit. We are looking forward to continued improvement. I need to master the training techniques explained very well to me. Permalink
review image
West Bloomfield, MI | April 07 2006
I have raved about it already and recommended it. As a dietician, I tell my clients after doing healthy behaviors for 32 days and supporting them you will own them. John enforced the same pattern with my pets. He said to my dog, Jake, it's OK to have fears. We will not let you run from them but we will acknowledge them and take control for you and let you relax. Jake now relaxes. Permalink
review image
Clinton Township, MI | April 07 2006
I feel my dog and I are having a better relationship now and understand the relationship between leader and dog.... My dog is listening better, doing commands well, and we have respect for each other. I have tried other training ways and have just had success with this one. I definitely recommend it. Permalink
review image
-Olmos, Carlisle's Salon & Suites | April 07 2006
I have 11 dogs that go to work with me, and they start barking every time a customer comes in. In the past, I have tried many different trainers and techniques but nothing worked no other trainer was able to stop my dogs from barking. Donna & Jim spent about 2 hours with me and my dogs and now they are being good when customers come in and out. I am now your biggest fan. My customers have noticed the difference in my dogs, and they love it. From now on I will be sending you all my customers. Permalink
review image
David & Patty K Cypress, Texas | April 06 2006
The method was very clear and well explained and the immediate results were unbelievable ! Bob was great and explained this in a easy way to assimilate, also quite enjoyable. Permalink
review image
John H Spring, Texas | April 06 2006
We noticed results with both dogs in the first 10 minutes of working with them, excellent. These natural techniques mean that we don't have to be dog psychologists to get the behaviors needed from our dogs. This method is sustainable and adapts to many situations without gimmicks. Permalink