Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Appleton, WI | January 25 2007
It changed our social life! I have given 3 cards out already! Unbelievable - I now have my blinds open and the dogs don't bark at people, cars or animals!! Permalink
review image
Neenah, WI | January 25 2007
We've tried everything out there - shock collar, coins in a can, citronella collar, Bitter Apple spray, you name it. It's a positive training program and this worked! After the first session, Corky was a different dog! He's so relaxed now and so are we. Ruth's training was good for us and the dog! Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 25 2007
We (observed noticeable results) as soon as she came in the front door. We both were very impressed. Molly was staying at the top of stairs Halloween night. So very happy as I didn't worry about her running out the door. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 25 2007
Milo has become a different dog since his training! He listens! Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | January 25 2007
The flip chart was excellent and well organized. That night, Cirrus got out and came back immediately when called. Seems second nature to Cirrus; it will take more training for Stephanie & I. It is good to practice several scenarios. It seemed to solve our problems instantaneously. Linda was warm and approachable, never pushy or assuming. She was supportive- an instant family friend! Permalink
review image
Merrimac, WI | January 25 2007
Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day! Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 23 2007
Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
By the next day, Bella was responding at an excellent level. Love the training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
By the end of the training, Chloe was calmer. Found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
I felt the training was excelled and would recommend Paula due to her punctuality, appearance, patience and overall demeanor. Permalink