Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Issaquah, WA | February 25 2006
Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful! Permalink
review image
Ellen H Kingwood, Texas | February 24 2006
We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Brooklyn, NY | February 17 2006
I was very satisfied with the way Bark Busters trainer Robert trained my stubborn Yorkie. The way they train your dog is with great care. Permalink
review image
Deborah S Woodland Hills, California | February 15 2006
The training was an amazing experience, we are so impressed by the dogs positive response to the techniques used. We learned more in three hours with better results than in 12 weeks of prior classes. Also, Ray and Nikki were great! A joy to work with and extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Farmington Hills | February 13 2006
WOW!!! I have a different dog after less than 24 hours. I was at my wit's end with Nacho and couldn't even enjoy him because of his incessant nipping and biting. I am TRULY amazed at how he responds to the program. He used to just ignore me when I would scream "NO" at him. This is an investment that I will never regret. I look so forward to Nacho's continued improvement. I would recommend this to anyone. Permalink
review image
Kelly S Malibu, California | February 13 2006
The training was so effective that I was unable to demonstrate all of the bad habits Bailey had because she started obeying Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | February 12 2006
I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but its effectiveness is impressive. Michelle even took the time to point out some issues I hadn't noticed with my two older dogs. She is fantastic! Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | February 12 2006
Very impressed. I spoke to Vito prior to the 1st lesson, & everything he said happened. He was very professional & patient. He was great. My dog responded immediately. I've been working with him for 2 days & the change is fantastic. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn, NY | February 07 2006
Luc is certainly not your average dog. A Giant Schnauzer rescue, 13 months old, 105 lbs, found running loose in the street. Large in size, attitude and ego, the world was his oyster and everything in it, his toy. Without Robert's patience, understanding and stick-to-it-iveness, Luc would not have the manners he now has. Robert Machi and the Bark Busters training techniques gave Luc the training he needed to find a wonderful forever home, which certainly would not have been available to him before. Thank you, Robert. You have given Luc his second chance! Permalink
review image
Castle Rock, CO | February 06 2006
Today was my first day of training w/ Bark Busters. I brought home a 3 year old rescue golden 2 days ago. "Molly" is a great dog but has separation anxiety, pulls on a leash like she is training for the Idderod, and does not seem to like my cats. Just today, we have worked on front door manners, walking on a leash, and meeting the resident cats. Everything went amazingly well. I am very pleased with Kathy's expertise and patience. I am already noticing a difference in Molly. She is mentally tired out from her fist session but much better behaved because of it. I am looking forward to our next session and a more well mannered member of the family. Permalink