Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Steve & Ashlee K Cypress, Texas | January 29 2006
Bob's presentation is absolutely clear. The change in the dogs was "night & day". We are pleasantly happy with the non-harsh training methods. Very through, effective technique. Amazing results in only a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Issaquah, WA | January 27 2006
Thanks to Jack and Sarah, our dogs are now living in harmony with each other and with us! We no longer dread having company over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful! Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | January 25 2006
Dusty is like a different dog. The day after his training we had a painter come in to do some work. Dusty did not jump up on the painter & laid down at my feet while we were talking. Thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | January 23 2006
I was very impressed with the reaction of my dogs to the training. We have been working now for 10 days and i have seen a great improvement. I have an Alpha female and the difference in her is amazing. I can leave the house much quicker and with less drama and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | January 18 2006
Bailey = $ xx Brinkley = $ xx Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!! Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | January 15 2006
We could see results in one session. It was shocking! I thought we would need several sessions to see even a little improvement. Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Sarene P Houston, Texas | January 11 2006
Jumping corrected while "starting". Very impressed with the training that "sounded too good to be true" !! Permalink
review image
Brighton, MI | January 09 2006
Very informative and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results at the end of the training session - it works immediately. They behave 100% differently as of today. We're pleased with the natural training techniques - much better than clicker or treat traning. Yes, we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We have learned much about dog behavior and pack mentality. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as the results are immediate and the training is done at home where problems arise. Kendra [our trainer] was wonderful - very patient and answered all of our questions. She has an obvious passion and dedicationfor her work. Permalink
review image
Grandville | December 24 2005
It was very helpful to learn about the group dynamics among our three dogs. It helped us in our approach with each one. Our dogs are coming along very well and we are much less frustrated with them. Bark Busters also helped us prepare our dogs for our new grand-baby. They were awesome. Permalink
review image
Alvin & Debbie P Houston, Texas | December 21 2005
Saban is a different dog! This is very easy to understand and follow. Sternness with love = instant response. Absolutely worth the time and money b/c the results are immediately!! Permalink