Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Englewood, CO | July 28 2006
I am amazed at how my dogs behavior had changed. We had so many issues to work on that I continue to take it one day at a time and work with my dogs. I have already recommended this service to people! It has been terrific! Permalink
review image
Englewood, CO | July 28 2006
I like the natural training techniques. I can see with these techniques you can have a much more enjoyable relationship with your dog. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
I couldn't be more thankful that Becky did her job so well. Tank became a smarter dog the next day! It's watching the change in the dog that makes it enjoyable and a pleasure. Becky, thank you once again! Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Becky answered all my questions and repeated specified information when necessary. Becky was exceptional. Her understanding of dog behavior and patience with the owner were outstanding. Personalized help was my request. Becky complied with that request. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
Becky did an excellent job. We were amazed at how quickly Lucy responded. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky did a great job of explaining everything in ways that we could understand. Finally, dog training made sense and wasn't just treats and ignoring behavior. The dogs were completely different at the end of the session. They were well behaved and wanted to learn! Finally, we are training effectively and it's working. Both of us are blown away with the experience. Once we established structure and leadership, all bad behaviors stopped. Awesome! Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
The training was pleasant for me as well as Buddy. Permalink
review image
Centennial, CO | July 28 2006
Becky took her time to explain each issue to us. She gave us techniques that were easy to used after she was gone. Our dog has improved 100%! I would always recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is experiencing problems with their dog. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was wonderful! She understood my concerns with not wanting to be 'mean' to my dog. But wanting her to behave. Since it has been over 1 month since the initial training, I can clearlly see that when Mufphy deviates, it is because of ME not following the training :). Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us! Permalink