Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Reynoldsburg, OH | February 07 2005
After the second visit, the turnaround was AMAZING. Lars is responding so well! Bob was great! He is patient, knowledgeable and has a great sence of humor, we would recommend him to anyone. Permalink
review image
Powell, OH | February 07 2005
I was extremely pleased with the training & have already recommended you to some friends. I felt like I immediately had a great new dog. Permalink
review image
Pickerington, OH | February 07 2005
After working with Mr. Frecker it is like having a new dog - I am pleased - very happy. When I came home I was amazed at the progress with my husband & Dutches. Permalink
review image
Ridgewood, NJ | February 07 2005
This training far exceeded our expectations. The results were remarkably immediate. Bark Busters trained 'us' and provided an extremely easy training program to follow. Permalink
review image
Ramsey, NJ | February 07 2005
Greg has been wonderful. He explains clearly, and has a true love for dogs which makes us comfortable and at ease while working on our techniques. Permalink
review image
Wayne, NJ | February 07 2005
Greg was patient and knowledgeable. He made such a difference in my behavior and my dog's in 2 hours. I am thrilled! Thank you. Permalink
review image
Glen Rock, NJ | February 07 2005
The trainers are very knowledgeable and supportive, the techniques are easy to follow and the convenience of working in your own home is a huge advantage. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 07 2005
Bark Busters has a wonderful understanding of how dogs think. I saw a huge difference in the first day with ours, so did our neighbors. If only we had started with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | February 07 2005
Things are going very well and I am very satisfied! I am extremely impressed. Sebastian is responding so well his behavior is much improved and the methods are working wonderfully. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 07 2005
It is amazing how quickly the training turned my wild dog into a submissive angel. Within one hour my dog now listens to me and wants to please me. It's the easiest training I have encountered, and I have spent over $1,500 in other training that didn't work. Permalink